Singles Thread 2023

saltydog

To me, texting is effortless.

I dun find it waste time unless u only focus on that person.
focusing on one person ish diff from focusing chiur entire life n taim on one person

the idea ish moar or less chiu wld noe if someone ish into chiu or notch. if a ger one wk text chiu one taim nia wib only 5-6 sentences wib beri short replies each taim wib an interval of roughly 1-2 hrs, do chiu tink it will werk out in the long term?? quite an extreme eg but chiu get the idea :o

Ec7171

My work 999 need to call ppl I nv intent to meet lei ,
and my school days got three kids alws poh phone porridge w me so I think I can 🤓🤪🤨

So to me is how hard I need to mk e convo interesting mutually w someone else that I m trying to know more
Aiyooo jus talk abt anything just like us now.

Can click will click.
Cannot click means cannot click.

Then no need to meet liao mah lol

saiyan2005

maybe can start from a small group ...more ppls more fun ... :s21:
if found someone which 谈得来 then maybe can consider 1v1 lor :o
I don't like small groups. If inside got one guy damn good in talking one. Those introvert one very lugi. Plus the girl u like inside there. U will feel very sian one. One on one still better.

Bui Kia

Actually the best is a phone call before meet up.

But sg girls super shy le...

zhun bo ?? i think guy is more shy :s13: :s13:
if along u always text a ger ...but when phone call and want date her out ...

will you go out with ....
  • if her voice sound very chor lor and 粗 :s34:
OR
  • the ger with sweet and teh teh voice :s34:

Encouragesome1

U find it hard to chase so u give up.
I dun find it hard so I continue.

That is how it is. Ppl give up too fast.
If I swap side n rhink from boy pov
Not say hard to chase ==give up , but there r 99999 girl out there
, one girl seemingly not responsive , I go find the other 99998 girl la , 天涯何处无芳草 何必单恋一枝花?

normal ppl on app is out for rs right ? So difficult to reply me ? Then I work my time on other available n ready humans lor 😅

Encouragesome1

zhun bo ?? i think guy is more shy :s13: :s13:
if along u always text a ger ...but when phone call and want date her out ...

will you go out with ....
  • if her voice sound very chor lor and 粗 :s34:
OR
  • the ger with sweet and teh teh voice :s34:
Go w the one that talks like non siaolang and text like normal human ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.