Solojaywalker
@kurt111494 xiang kar pagerRemember to intro kurttayto him also.
Maybe we have different ways.
Ur longest meet up timing is two weeks?
Mine shortest is more than two weeks lol!

I feel bad about myself liao.Chiobu n yandao doesnt mean their character good also. 不要單看外表. Dinobu n 恐龍 also 有很好的. Problem though is usually they have low self esteem and that can manifest into insecurities n controlling behaviour
wah seh gamsiawon't lah. i guard you if you scared.
Happy birthday in advance!Lol his bday is the same weekend as mine
yeap, but just an interesting observation here: we kind of 'grow' into the horoscope or zodiac that we belong to after occasionally reading awhile and identifying with one or two traits (which to my understanding, is really common traits that every human being will have a degree of). Horoscopes are also all archetypes of human nature, and we subconsciously follow them without knowing....
U r joking with me.if mine is 1 year or 2 year also never happen meetup ..mean what ?![]()
Today, I learnt that Mr J's parents does not have a good impression of me.
Today, I also learnt that I'm very tired of trying to live up to people's expectations of me and I am very done with relationships.
mhoso moi ish ruled by Mars, got semo traits worxEvery zodiac might has the same trait but it is still a bit different.
Aries and scorpio are ruled by Mar.
So they will have some similarities.
sounds suslol wah towards you, zeh zeh is 100% sincere de wor.
ya scare what, got @saltedd
Ask him give you a tarot reading to see if you shd proceed.
zeh zeh wait for you![]()
Try to move a bit bit lessStanding is painful so i cant walk much. Moving ard in house i use crutches
谈得来 isn't factored in moi lists of considerations, it doesn't long-term equate to the possibility of romance developments

Why leh? HahaAiya I want to guess which horoscope lol
Capricorn! My next fav!!
Helloo!!!!!!!!
Nice to see u pop in here
I recommend u should focus on arranging for meet up quickly. There can be ten guys texting her but once u meet up with her, u will become a known person.I prefer texting first before meeting up. At least can gauge interest and find out wat she likes. If no common topic then no point meeting up. Waste of time
Lol u shld know urself.so moi ish ruled by Mars, got semo traits worx
sounds sus<--- too-heavy usage of this emoji
I did Mia. LolNaise to c u ard too ... tot u Mia![]()
my reading says chop it off. all problems now and in the future solved.lol wah towards you, zeh zeh is 100% sincere de wor.
ya scare what, got @saltedd
Ask him give you a tarot reading to see if you shd proceed.
zeh zeh wait for you![]()