saiyan2005
Haha why u like that. Need abit of time to move on mahaiyoh say earlier lah, okae next gurl ba
Heng no weight gain cos i eat lesser since immobile![]()
Why. U belong to which categoryI feel bad about myself liao.![]()
long taime neber read riao, need to read up soonLol u shld know urself.
focusing on one person ish diff from focusing chiur entire life n taim on one person
the idea ish moar or less chiu wld noe if someone ish into chiu or notch. if a ger one wk text chiu one taim nia wib only 5-6 sentences wib beri short replies each taim wib an interval of roughly 1-2 hrs, do chiu tink it will werk out in the long term?? quite an extreme eg but chiu get the idea![]()

Thank u!Happy birthday in advance!![]()
Happy birthday to you. Hope ur leg faster right recoverThank u!![]()
Ya but is v sian. Is like a prolonged covid isolation 🫥Try to move a bit bit lessendure … is for better leg days later
Hmm I jus want to study them lol.Why leh? Haha
yah need but don't do it alone, with some tools as per today's technologiesHaha why u like that. Need abit of time to move on mah
Haha can elaborate abit. I wanna know myself more alsoHmm I jus want to study them lol.
The capricorn I know are pretty awesome.
yea.. agree. i should not be too hopeful. Anyway i decided not to continue texting her until our upcoming dinner next weekend. Then i also wont be constantly thinking and waiting for her reply.Ur problem here is that u like the girl enough to overthink.
At this point.. u are just better than a stranger and not quite an acquaintance after a first meeting.
Need not ask her thoughts until u feel she likes u enough to reciprocate.
pig shifu enlightenments drops again独行侠 didi ..u ok ma ?
if 谈不来 .... 还 romance 个屁![]()
I read alot of rising sign but the links are not so obvious for me yet.long taime neber read riao, need to read up soon
Thank u! Now my fren telling me dunno still can proceed w celebration or not if rain. Wheelchair plus rain difficult. Sian.Happy birthday to you. Hope ur leg faster right recover
MTL @Solojaywalker its hen zhun de.my reading says chop it off. all problems now and in the future solved.
I'm not expert.Haha can elaborate abit. I wanna know myself more also
let moi read up on capricornI read alot of rising sign but the links are not so obvious for me yet.
The category u think I am in.Why. U belong to which category![]()