Bui Kia

hrf0vvK_d.webp

mr-bean-wink.gif

Bui Kia

Introvert doesnt mean rude leh. If 2 introverts then they can 含情默默 look at each other so sweet 😁

no i dun mean rude ..i mean is kind of boring if both is intoverts etc ...
含个屁.... 互相看看 眼睛里面有没有bak sai ah :s13: :s13:还是有一双会说话的眼睛 ?都是 骗人的.....
等一下 互相 看太久 不说话 buay song ...FLIP TABLE :crazy:那就很够力了。。。。

Bui Kia

For me i dont perform well in group settings other pp. One on one easier. I will try to create topics since we already chat before so should know wat interest she like, the food etc.

hmmm okie
next time if got chance , i will try and plan for the day with time and agenda etc :s34: ;)

Bui Kia

gotch a few outliers cases shared by other edmwer guys, ish some ladies are "really" not a good texter

either way, it's a must to mention during the meetup otherwise it's goner, continued keep chiurself hanging.
:eek:
i believe u had met many edmwer right .... why u have such thinking leh ?
so man might also not a good texter ...but why bother so much
come out meet is to be happy ma

Bui Kia

actually for me, personally. it will only turns out to be a disappointment if they are not what is portrayed which is what attracted me in the first place

version A 1.345675 but turns out to be version C 1.023567

additionally moi weaknesses is I often gave them a 台阶下 that they do not deserves but thankfully i only came across a few of these outliers, but from there it reflects badly on me becus solo ish being salty and butthurt and his level of ego disabling him to realised his failures repeatedly

simi version A simi version B
i always use version_rev.1 2 3 4 5 6 etc :s13:

why do u need to give ppls to 台阶下 ? what make you think they need it ?
perhaps you have done something which you not suppose to be or make ppls piss off ?
have you ever reflect and think about it ?
are you ego person ?
come on ...in my life i had many failures also ...most important thing is what u had learn from your failure and do not repeat it again

Bui Kia

I believe everything can be solved

At the same time I don't like to make people choose sides

If I am nice 100 times and I fked up 10 times and they only based on the 10 times change their impression of me, then I... Don't want to convince them otherwise.

you dun need to convince anyone at all ....
you just need to convince yourself ..isit worth to do it ..that it🙂

just like i can keep telling lies for 100 time
but once i get caught even i tell 1000 time truth to cover it , nobody will believe me too cos i lies before.
Actually deep inside my heart i should know why i need to lies the 100 times and not choose to tell the truth at the time

cleffa3000

you dun need to convince anyone at all ....
you just need to convince yourself ..isit worth to do it ..that it🙂

just like i can keep telling lies for 100 time
but once i get caught even i tell 1000 time truth to cover it , nobody will believe me too cos i lies before.
Actually deep inside my heart i should know why i need to lies the 100 times and not choose to tell the truth at the time
You always lie one
Since when u dont lie

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.