Wstc333
this kind of reply like come from atb. u always mix ard w them i guessu ask wrong ger ..
u get below reply ...
约个毛 ~ 想泡我就直接一点 不要婆婆妈妈![]()

this kind of reply like come from atb. u always mix ard w them i guessu ask wrong ger ..
u get below reply ...

There are two type of guys who join such event. One, accompany gf go. Two, go there beo mm.
Dont think 302 will join

I'm talking about after that..i was attached what . of cos wont give him any chances
really meh. then u try to roll 5km lehmai yaya papaya ....if i roll ..i confirm can be faster then you and more than 400m![]()

after that also no chance i went overseas for 2 yrs liaoI'm talking about after that..

Moral of the story is NOT to waste time and wait for anyone! THE END!after that also no chance i went overseas for 2 yrs liao![]()
this kind of reply like come from atb. u always mix ard w them i guess![]()

really meh. then u try to roll 5km leh
wait ah. i get my popcorn first![]()

我只泡绿茶 不泡妞。u ask wrong ger ..
u get below reply ...

no fate mybfd. timing not rightMoral of the story is NOT to waste time and wait for anyone! THE END!![]()
see your patten must b always go 中国场you see the 毛 word so u think is frm atb ...so smart worzz
local version ....
约个你的死人头 $#@%$@% ~ siao boh ! li tao ka pai ah ! ...wtf @$@#%#$%![]()

roll wont pua toh one. dont excuse many many
later my tao yin yin ....and i pua toh ...confirm teh si li![]()

see your patten must b always go 中国场![]()

roll wont pua toh one. dont excuse many many![]()
so when was the last time u exercise? dont tell me during your army daysafter roll 5km...i dun need to stand up and rest ah ....
stand up confirm yin yin pua toh lah .... teh si lang ah......
吃饱在喝酒了吃饭咯。。。你们吃饱了吗?
Two month is not alot of time to be honest. U really no patience.That is a personal choice.. I am not a patient guy, and will drop the girl if I face this scenario.
I had seen one case where the guy dated the girl for 6 months before getting together, and got married in less than a year after that.
I told this friend that I would have dropped her within the first two months and applauded the husband's perseverance.
MYBFD. I see myself up.Two month is not alot of time to be honest. U really no patience.
But that's ur destiny on who u can click with.
delayed gratification
The Stanford marshmallow experiment is important because it demonstrated that effective delay is not achieved by merely thinking about something other than what we want, but rather, it depends on suppressive and avoidance mechanisms that reduce frustration.