Wstc333
How come u know him so well.. bjd oThe safest place is his bosom.. or wherever he is.![]()
then find via other sources ah or totally stopped finding?delete app
moi ish genuine complimentfeel like tio suan![]()
怎麼可能 he v big size leh
Dont believe. All say bui bui turn out to b fitzai![]()

I am nowhere near fit la..that's a honest truth.Dont believe. All say bui bui turn out to b fitzai![]()

Cos I would have said that too.How come u know him so well.. bjd o![]()

moi ish genuine compliment

小綿羊 is cutei am not only big ...but sibei dua liap![]()
if u saw me ride a 小绵羊 scooter to HV ...
i dun think u will want to see me anymore or maybe u will move out
So humble 我不習慣 🫥I am nowhere near fit la..that's a honest truth.![]()
moi nvr meet korean mm before but that one was a failure as i shared, and her attention are obviously scatteredseriously i never meet any twmm or korea mm in my whole life
actually i dun use dating apps also .... all i know is all turn out to be many property or insurance agent
i remember when i am very young i only join SDS something like arrange go out jiak and meetup kind of stuffs ...i forget liao![]()
小綿羊 is cute

moi nvr meet korean mm before but that one was a failure as i shared, and her attention are obviously scattered
sds ish a kind of social event? ish good, nowadays still have also

seriously i never meet any twmm or korea mm in my whole life
actually i dun use dating apps also .... all i know is all turn out to be many property or insurance agent
i remember when i am very young i only join SDS something like arrange go out jiak and meetup kind of stuffs ...i forget liao![]()
SDS not Safety Data Sheet mei?
The gov match make one is SDU or SDN right?
But iirc, got age limit to join in their events.

gotch those 6mths / 12mths membership thingy?i only remember i need to sign up certain membership and pay the fees
if the organizer arrange for meetup
now i dunno still have or not ...that is so many many year ago![]()
Yes safety datasheet (and last time old name is material safety datasheet msds for chemical ) deSDS not Safety Data Sheet
Sounds like bicycle share app leigotch those 6mths / 12mths membership thingy?
This one is Singapore diving unit right ?
Ten year ago yes I got go such thing beforei only remember i need to sign up certain membership and pay the fees
if the organizer arrange for meetup
now i dunno still have or not ...that is so many many year ago![]()