Spike
So fast??Good afternoon everyone!!!
Is good to be back![]()
So fast??Good afternoon everyone!!!
Is good to be back![]()
Yeah 3 days trip only...So fast??
after 30-35 yr .....我的体重就一直增加 一直长肉28 yrs confirm is u nvr go approach girls lor how can b so long de 🫥
ideally 155+ but 2/10 face buang bbfa balding shortie can't be choosers ba![]()
2/10 face buang buibui forever alone balding shortie reporting in
I feel now with our age, we look more on the inside. Looks still matter but to certain extent. As long as is presentable then should be fine.Ageing has a lot to do with genetics..
Chio in their twenties can look very different in their fourties.
Guys also. Growing sideway, and going bald is a constant problem.
i beg to differ. I will suggest if 3 days no reply, then throw phone into toilet bowl and flush away.

4th day still no leeply = ijjit put??
2nd day can put liao![]()
That’s why condor is (1) follow by…But condor will eat the cat
Need a decent appearance before people will consider personality.I feel now with our age, we look more on the inside. Looks still matter but to certain extent. As long as is presentable then should be fine.

Ageing has a lot to do with genetics..
Chio in their twenties can look very different in their fourties.
Guys also. Growing sideway, and going bald is a constant problem.

after 30-35 yr .....我的体重就一直增加 一直长肉哪里敢 approach 女生
所以我就一直在家 不敢出门 慢慢就习惯了宅男的生活 也渐渐了成为了所谓的胖胖永远孤单
我承认我自卑 我真的很怕肥
每到黑夜来临的时候我总很狼狈
我彻夜一直在买宵夜 但我不曾后悔
只是想让自己清楚为什么那么肥。。。。
Sounds familiar this songafter 30-35 yr .....我的体重就一直增加 一直长肉哪里敢 approach 女生
所以我就一直在家 不敢出门 慢慢就习惯了宅男的生活 也渐渐了成为了所谓的胖胖永远孤单
我承认我自卑 我真的很怕肥
每到黑夜来临的时候我总很狼狈
我彻夜一直在买宵夜 但我不曾后悔
只是想让自己清楚为什么那么肥。。。。
I got one girl fren also this pattern one. End up i also lazy to reply her anymorefor you ...
1st day no reply already >
2th day no reply >
3rd day no reply ....will no sound anymore
In a way.. it's quite interesting to see how friends u hadn't met in years become another person. Payback time!truth ...chio or yandao won't last forever
like me ... i use to have lots of hair ...now aging become 地中海 and 眉毛 also cannot see ...sibei cham![]()
Haha true. Like my fren always tell me , u see liao can "stand" then appearance is okNeed a decent appearance before people will consider personality.
Like how I always feel I am okie de leh.![]()
Usually due to the stress. Guys very easily bald oneIn a way.. it's quite interesting to see how friends u hadn't met in years become another person. Payback time!![]()
Haha u transfer her money she sure reply one. Like pay money to chit-chatI got one girl fren also this pattern one. End up i also lazy to reply her anymore