Singles Thread 2023

Spike

giphy.gif
Just entrust their photos and numbers to us, can liao.. we know what to do. :)

kleong

Wholivesnearyou is like 12 years ago? Hahaha

still got one more but i cant recall the name. it is like a facebook for pet owners. Created one account upload moi doggie pic there hoping to know some chio bu. end up still bo lang hiew

nom.nom

still got one more but i cant recall the name. it is like a facebook for pet owners. Created one account upload moi doggie pic there hoping to know some chio bu. end up still bo lang hiew

used before wholivesnearyou leh. got a running buddy instead. LOL

saiyan2005

it was okay :frown:

had a good time, she's a nice sweet girl. she looks better in person compared to pictures also which is super rare (usually girls look better in pics imo). but:
- i crack some lame jokes but she like dont know how react kind. then she 傻笑 傻笑 kind.
- some topics will stop abruptly one, then awkward awkward kind. like dont flow as well as other dates i had.
- and also differences in interests
awkward awkward kind abit hard. I got lunch date with someone like that. After that jitao restricted me on ig.

Bui Kia

awkward awkward kind abit hard. I got lunch date with someone like that. After that jitao restricted me on ig.

what do u mean by restricted u on ig ? so serious and 现实啊:eek:
maybe next time for me also will kana de ......
when face to face to someone which never met ...i tend to be nervous and shy :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.