Singles Thread 2023

kleong

seemless with different topic or 1 topic ?
or niam keng ? :s34:

tkthao219-bubududu.gif

if really gam key, can hop from topic to topic no problem.

but i only know is mai talk abt NS, football/sports (unless she also into it) or bitch about work. killer lai.

Wstc333

but i only know is mai talk abt NS, football/sports (unless she also into it) or bitch about work. killer lai.
Talk NS is interesting although cannot relate. Ya dont kpkb abt work. Kill the mood

Spike

Irregular leh so hard to estimate. Sometimes no drink. If go out w frens drink alot though 😂
I always tell my sisters that can drink doesn't mean u should overdrink.. being able to get home by urself is the minimum standard.

Spike

seemless with different topic or 1 topic ?
or niam keng ? :s34:

tkthao219-bubududu.gif
Transition between topics la..

Even for a normal friend, u also wouldn't want to ask someone out and for u to talk 80% of the time. Machiam entertaining the fellow.

Spike

Actually u can talk to anyone just by knowing their phase of life, and job.

Their interests, concerns etc are all about the same.

Bui Kia

Transition between topics la..

Even for a normal friend, u also wouldn't want to ask someone out and for u to talk 80% of the time. Machiam entertaining the fellow.

i ask you ah ...
if you happen to meet someone online (xmm or OL ) 1vs1
what topic will you start and how do you make it seemless ..if she only smile or shake head ? :s34: :o

whatever you talk ..agreed or not agreed only smile and shake head
when you smile ..she only drink and eat

like that how ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.