Singles Thread 2023

Spike

:eek::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: wtf ....... no give chance ???
maybe you keep on talking ..she no chance to talk leh ...
At my stage of life.. no need to give chance to people, they also no need to give me chance.. :o

Interestingly, I once met a guy online. Who was very quiet, even when chatting among guys. Managed to date several JHB, eventually converted one, cohabited, and got married. I was :oops: . 人不可貌相。

Wstc333

I always tell my sisters that can drink doesn't mean u should overdrink.. being able to get home by urself is the minimum standard.
so far wont drink until need people to 抬 me back home reh. also depends on the company. if got people i dont know so well i wont drink so much

Bui Kia

At my stage of life.. no need to give chance to people, they also no need to give chance to me.. :o

Interestingly, I once met a guy online. Who was very quiet, even when chatting among guys. Managed to date several JHB, and eventually converted one, cohabited, and got married. I was :oops: . 人不可貌相。

有性格哦 。。。。 :s19::s13::s13:
maybe you havent meet a charbo that flip the table before ... :s13:

guys is not an issue even introvert ...still can chat about something
but i just realize for ger sometime is hard ...

Wstc333

Transition between topics la..

Even for a normal friend, u also wouldn't want to ask someone out and for u to talk 80% of the time. Machiam entertaining the fellow.
ya dont like those type also. ask u out then keep quiet expect u to do all the talking. sian

Spike

No reason for a charbo to flip a table on me?

Consequently, the first time can also be the last time. It doesn't really bother me..

Wstc333

i ask you ah ...
if you happen to meet someone online (xmm or OL ) 1vs1
what topic will you start and how do you make it seemless ..if she only smile or shake head ? :s34: :o

whatever you talk ..agreed or not agreed only smile and shake head
when you smile ..she only drink and eat

like that how ?
chiu got meet this type before ah?

Spike

ya dont like those type also. ask u out then keep quiet expect u to do all the talking. sian
To me.. the minimum standard to keep in contact with a friend is can tcss..

U can only keep so many people around u.

Bui Kia

No reason for a charbo to flip a table on me?

Consequently, the first time can also be the last time. It doesn't really bother me..

chiu got meet this type before ah?

if u meet a chia charbo which not in her good mood ....maybe this will happen
you know sometime ger will suddenly scream out for no reason ?
or suddenly laugh laugh and then cried ... like 情绪化 type ...
this type meet 1 time ..you can admit to IMH liao

Wstc333

i tot for guys is more jialat if cannot initiate convo

Wstc333

To me.. the minimum standard to keep in contact with a friend is can tcss..

U can only keep so many people around u.
but sometimes they are not talkative n quiet but they can be very nice to u in other ways leh

Bui Kia

then for u, u will start simi topic for a 'shy' person like u? :ROFLMAO:

for shy person like me ...normally won't talk much but eat only
but i will depend on that day weather , atmosphere and environment
then observer the ger got bin chao chao or not ....
  • if she smile ..i will start by saying hi ...
  • if she never smile and bin chao chao .... i will say sorry i got to go

Wstc333

if u meet a chia charbo which not in her good mood ....maybe this will happen
you know sometime ger will suddenly scream out for no reason ?
or suddenly laugh laugh and then cried ... like 情绪化 type ...
this type meet 1 time ..you can admit to IMH liao
i nvr met gers who will suddenly scream one.. what did u do? lol
cry type after drinking i see before. gers n guys also have.
then got one type of guy is after drinking wan to fight people kind. this kind drink once n thats it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.