Encouragesome1
Recently that dance trending in hdl reh![]()

Hmmm.. I didn't really think that much about a card.No
Cos of ur rs that was proven by this card
U thk she wrote to whole class 43 ppl meh ?!?
ok if she is boy then it s nothing to think abt. if she girl then she s definitely a good fren i.e. in yr clique or she likes u lor. that s all i can thk ofHmmm.. I didn't really think that much about a card.
托您的福,因为您便祕所以没大便给吃我快點去吃大便
wah u need to laminate it lor, its precious....YEARS ago..![]()
u right eh, today he chose all e songs all v nice. but i ll quietly enjoy n forget abt them, i don want wait e my funeral visitors come happy happy n go back sad sadlai liao lor.... tonight MTV top 20 again liao
Now have abit. Weird it always come back at night. Jiak panadol liao come here 吹水Today no fever liao ah?
This one u also knoworiginal not from HDL ..is from a kids![]()
he have ten dozen la.. he don laminate de la.. he took a pic then duansheli 90% this is 10% left with him dewah u need to laminate it lor, its precious....
您也去吃
meimei if keep coming back may be serious lei, go see doc again.. fever means somethg inflammation in yr body.. i can only thk of dengue feverNow have abit. Weird it always come back at night. Jiak panadol liao come here 吹水![]()
now too late to eat alr.. i jiak my yakult n ate cake n brushed tooth 1.5 hr ago liao.. tmr then i reply u abt yr suggestion wor您也去吃![]()
Now have abit. Weird it always come back at night. Jiak panadol liao come here 吹水![]()
haiyo physical copy always better than photo lor.he have ten dozen la.. he don laminate de la.. he took a pic then duansheli 90% this is 10% left with him de
woah Chairman kleong u so ol school huan ah? this song like childhood eh song leh, my mun era huan leh