oOBubbleOo
Thats a lot of thoughts u put in interpreting one card.ok if she is boy then it s nothing to think abt. if she girl then she s definitely a good fren i.e. in yr clique or she likes u lor. that s all i can thk of
yesh!! Provided u hv not too much memorablia things in yr ownership la ..haiyo physical copy always better than photo lor.
我可以為了你去吃 mcspicy de托您的福,因为您便祕所以没大便给吃我
Ya lo. 25 yrs liao. Time flies. Me evolved from xxr to uncle.wah u need to laminate it lor, its precious....

Generally better than yday.. hopefully tmr okmeimei if keep coming back may be serious lei, go see doc again.. fever means somethg inflammation in yr body.. i can only thk of dengue fever![]()
are u feeling any less bad?
这为女施主,为何要玩这么大呢?我相要吃 McFLurry kym?我可以為了你去吃 mcspicy de![]()
Temp drop will cause fever?Everytime at night one. Fever la, cough la, etc. cos temperature drop? Arh buay test?
yeah time really flies.... soon yr kids wedding liaoYa lo. 25 yrs liao. Time flies. Me evolved from xxr to uncle.![]()
u ask other ppl la.. that s very little thought u gave lorThats a lot of thoughts u put in interpreting one card.![]()
Ai yo. I'm not really bothered if they get married or not la. Their lives, their choices. No need them to worry about me.yeah time really flies.... soon yr kids wedding liao
meimei fever is yr system trying to raise temp to fight germs in you, and to express i am fighting an inflammation so i ll conserve resources elsewh and focusTemp drop will cause fever?
Night time usually will on aircon. Is that causing it?![]()
mlmlwml i already cannot sleep liao, later ton until morning sia. this huan i singing with chio bui got much older but i post later i will tear and cannot sleep
u sure u want to listen ?![]()
got feel better is ok.. if fever keep coming back don wait , go see doc ya..Generally better than yday.. hopefully tmr ok![]()