Encouragesome1
what time alr kopi o, wei!!
mlmlwml i already cannot sleep liao, later ton until morning sia. this huan i singing with chio bu
u also oh!!! can go orh orh liao lor !!!
Well.. when I was still schooling.. got girls who approached me to ask me "ai stead mai" type, or get their friends to tell me that they liked me. Also, like that.u ask other ppl la.. that s very little thought u gave lor
but how come i never feel i am hot lehrecently this guy very hot![]()
Hao degot feel better is ok.. if fever keep coming back don wait , go see doc ya..![]()
Good nite encourage mm
mlmlwml i already cannot sleep liao, later ton until morning sia. this huan i singing with chio bu
wah u ish 花样少年 ah?难道 u r 1 of the legendary F4?Well.. when I was still schooling.. got girls who approached me to ask me "ai stead mai" type, or get their friends to tell me that they liked me. Also, like that.
I didn't really see this as unusual.
So schooling got many gfs lorWell.. when I was still schooling.. got girls who approached me to ask me "ai stead mai" type, or get their friends to tell me that they liked me. Also, like that.
I didn't really see this as unusual.
Temp drop will cause fever?
Night time usually will on aircon. Is that causing it?![]()
Sic one more song then go play chess liao
Unfortunately, nope.wah u ish 花样少年 ah?难道 u r 1 of the legendary F4?
To be honest, nope. I was too preoccupied with family matters. No capacity for extra stress. Wasted, man.So schooling got many gfs lor![]()
This is quite true for viral fevers. Usually worsen at night, then morning okie liao, before the cycle repeats.Idk but condition usually worsen at night. So beside temperature drop, i also dont know why.
taiji skills v strong herewah u want to sign me under yr label ah?
my singing ish apparently not singing lor LOL~~~
maybe ask @Wstc333 sing lor. ppl want to hear gers sing lah.
play simi chess? teamfight tactics ah?
这个不帅, @Bowser Jr more shuaiwah u ish 花样少年 ah?难道 u r 1 of the legendary F4?