Spike
Pls wear a mini skirt.. I'm sure post count here will improve.Wednesday everyone busy queue up buy 4D till no time to jjww here

woah!!! i like to watch this also!By the way, Single's Inferno Season 3 is out on Netflix!![]()
I'll try to watch one episode when I get home, I'm still in officewoah!!! i like to watch this also!
woah so late still in office. nice lor holiday season hab some love show to watch LOL~~~ hoping to see some fireworks and chemistry lor. can send the heart beep bop beep bop LOL~~~I'll try to watch one episode when I get home, I'm still in office.
i thought ish today get GST payout? all go ylx liao?Wednesday everyone busy queue up buy 4D till no time to jjww here
The bf has got many comments when we watch it togetherwoah so late still in office. nice lor holiday season hab some love show to watch LOL~~~ hoping to see some fireworks and chemistry lor. can send the heart beep bop beep bop LOL~~~
LOL~~~what yr bf comments abt the show?The bf has got many comments when we watch it together![]()
Everything.LOL~~~what yr bf comments abt the show?
last season i like the choi seo eun love line lor. got the sparks
LOL~~~ i just google all the participants of this season lor. this season shld be quite litEverything.
Me too! It was like watching a couple on honeymoon.
The bf says that the girl whose name sounds like "prawn paste" is scary.LOL~~~ i just google all the participants of this season lor. this season shld be quite lit
yeah. they so guam and click on their first trip to the hotel lor. i rewatched a few times sia
which huan prawn paste? LOL~~~ last season ah?The bf says that the girl whose name sounds like "prawn paste" is scary.
This season. We watched first episode together. He's heading over to pick me up nowwhich huan prawn paste? LOL~~~ last season ah?
i also waiting for All of us are dead season 2.... or maybe kingdom 3 LOL~~~This season. We watched first episode together. He's heading over to pick me up now.
I am going to celebrate festive seasons alone once again![]()
Korean version of survival but the focus is on dating. They really curate the participants, all of them are very attractive and eligible.
haiyo fake nose can see, fake boob u also can see?Saw quite a few with fake nose and fake boobs though.
I watched Sweet Home season 2 recently too. It's getting a little confusingi also waiting for All of us are dead season 2.... or maybe kingdom 3 LOL~~~
真真假假,假假真真。Looks sui can liao.haiyo fake nose can see, fake boob u also can see?