Wstc333
Looks good. Can last me until new yrconfirm that is her xmas trees![]()

Why people can go around asking for omakase, and I cannot go around asking for treats?Treat your si lang tao. Y u always go ard ask people treat![]()

Not tall enough. Can u make it reach the ceiling?

Cos chiu not pretty n has no boobsWhy people can go around asking for omakase, and I cannot go around asking for treats?![]()

Not true! I got man boobs to show!Cos chiu not pretty n has no boobs![]()

? MTWTF ?5 letters![]()
who sia? and mai csb. i got no friends one.
? MTWTF ?
what is this a ?
Last time u said I m fren![]()
U want to say like this then i don say anyth lawe upgrade to jie mei liao. no?
Better be the god of doctors to do a good job... *ShudderWhen go Thailand? @Vagrant_Oldman can recommend a good doctor.![]()
Thanks for inspiration .. depending on how free i am i ll start making paper version of this green thg
U want to say like this then i don say anyth la![]()
So u r no longer moi 徒弟 but 徒妹?we upgrade to jie mei liao. no?

Mai la paper version u do after i mati n burn for me okThanks for inspiration .. depending on how free i am i ll start making paper version of this green thg

Zyq zyq !today jie mei, tmr stead. next next day gao yin. and the following week give birth. all plan out swee swee liao

Noooo meimei pls don thk that way .. u die when u 8x-9x ok or when God calls uMai la paper version u do after i mati n burn for me ok![]()
So u r no longer moi 徒弟 but 徒妹?![]()