Spike
Actually, not easy for a female to train until like that.. I got a female body builder cousin too.this one alr look like a man's body . mlmlwml![]()

Wah so how did she trainActually, not easy for a female to train until like that.. I got a female body builder cousin too.![]()
Honestly, I have no idea but I know she had won competitions, and was featured as hot bod in Straits Times.Wah so how did she train
wah bro u go jogging liao ah!!!! jiayou!!! i know sumone from here used 45 days from bbfa becum hansum oh... so u can do it also!!!! yeah just 45 days no hao siao.......

Jskm. So i assume she is much more muscular than u lorHonestly, I have no idea but I know she had won competitions, and was featured as hot bod in Straits Times.
beri good morning to u!!! wish u a weekend full of dates! weeeeeeeeeeee....... now i really can go koon liao

tiagong dis hand sign also gd way to xian zharboh
how i wish got gf drive me home / to work
but i no gf![]()
She is much more muscular than me la..Jskm. So i assume she is much more muscular than u lor![]()
Why you copy me to wake up at 5am to jog?
No use deh!
You are too old for me.
I hiam you.
Hmph!
how i wish got gf drive me home / to work
but i no gf![]()
he telling yall to jog la. he oni jog in his dreams![]()

u also go jog at 5am ?
i prefer 5-6am cos is quiet and nobody can see a bui kia wearing a PT short jogging
You are too young for me.
I hiam you also.
Hmph!
huai chiu noe him too??this is the 金手指大师 ?you always watch his show right ...
Actually, I feel the same. Look young doesn't change ur actual age.
"Though she acknowledges many people don’t look their age these days, she is very aware the age difference between herself and her daughter is very real."
https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/...xjucnJ9SiAv4wRL6_xk_rYGjXFJaSKTaWDNGvflePBc3M