Wstc333
Whats 126126 lor mai kay kym?
izzit? hab any witness wants to testify these statement boh?No la they anyhow joke de la
@Encouragesome1 lor... tats y u say he kor kor... i also tio stun LOL~~~~where's the chiobu![]()
The sai i alr deposited in your roomHelped u corrected. No need to thank me.![]()
i beo gals , i nvr say i dont like galsso what u like.
u dont like 酒
u dont like girls
now if he nvr find the saiThe sai i alr deposited in your room
Empty bottles collect zuomo. Use it to throw at u isitconfirm you fold all your uniform nicely swee swee into your cupboard
some drawer to collect empty perfume , beer and liquor bottles
xmas coming ...remember put your unwash 丝袜 hang outside ur door
what type of girls you like to beoi beo gals , i nvr say i dont like gals
i just find this dating game not worth the effort.
u ask me beo i ok.
Are u sure its the correct room?The sai i alr deposited in your room

oops! rule of EDMW ish all users are guys unless otherwise stated ma@Encouragesome1 lor... tats y u say he kor kor... i also tio stun LOL~~~~

Nobody .. i m honest n released fr imh.. so what I share is true deizzit? hab any witness wants to testify these statement boh?
jap gals lorwhat type of girls you like to beo
who is your ideal girl
Pls call me auntyoops! rule of EDMW ish all users are guys unless otherwise stated ma
now i know encouragement ish a zehzeh![]()
Don worry it s alright man@Encouragesome1 zehzeh, sorry that didi call you korkor~
Mlmlwml later he jjww jjww wot wot until my other leg also baiHe today is 乱马 become prettier than Barbie , i think he need to Jiak sushior maybe happy meal , cdb for another day
if he come n eat sushi or happy meal with u , will it mk yr day brighter ?
Jus now the moon v bright like a shining slice of orange.. but yr leg v pain cannot go out n see
what about kimchi gerls?jap gals lor
give u gal video to beo
dont drink too much 酒 ar