Encouragesome1
Sound like my director when shi t comes and he nv reply me one month agoi never receive any DM leh ? when u ask me ?
Don sad la I get rejections from 5 yr old to 85 yoYa lo. Super insulting. I eat so big. Kena ghosted by a guy.![]()
yeah the book city still there lor. my friend lives that block.Last time we called thisbooks city
which part so not simple a
simi dai ji? i got say i want to chut singles meh? when?Boooo.. u 說話不算數 . Go siew sa rah
But e shops downstairs 景物依旧 人事已非yeah the book city still there lor. my friend lives that block.
Ya lo. Super insulting. I eat so big. Kena ghosted by a guy.![]()
Pls look at ur Whatsapp.![]()
Confirmed w chopMust b got one nightclub he frequent de called 夜上海![]()
U promise me before one song de rehsimi dai ji? i got say i want to chut singles meh? when?
ok i go siew sa liao LOL~~~~ weeeeeeeee................
Quote u first! U say de.paiseh....is in my achieve folder and i never notice it
owe you 1 drink next treat![]()
This one is when shi t had been removed and director escaped unscathed then he said this to e kio sai subordinatespaiseh....is in my achieve folder and i never notice it
owe you 1 drink next treat![]()
您太懂我了yes i am still waiting ...
confirm now he go siew sah again
ok lah now most e-books liao. but i still like the smell of books and flipping the pages lor. hab more feel lor.But e shops downstairs 景物依旧 人事已非
But nobody want to lug them aroundok lah now most e-books liao. but i still like the smell of books and flipping the pages lor. hab more feel lor.
Huhhhhaiyo mommy play so big huan ah LOL~~~ ytd buay tahan ah boy izzit LOL~~~
Ok then yr footdarling yr head lor LOL~~~
I also like. But storage becomes a problem when theres too manyok lah now most e-books liao. but i still like the smell of books and flipping the pages lor. hab more feel lor.
10-20 yr everyone was a fitzai once upon e timewah u so fit huan ah? can run 10k ah