oOBubbleOo
确实。。。 没有。那您说的挺好的,下次就别说了~~~你第一天認識我? 幾時看我有好好說話的![]()
Sorry Hor I go there eat nia. Near my workplace anyway全部都是酒鬼。。。except me
yeah lor i also go eat nia... tell them, they no belieb me.....Sorry Hor I go there eat nia. Near my workplace anyway
Lol its X shape alr leaves v little to the imaginationWah ur imaginationv sakti
usually sai is soft de but here got all sort of sai experts so i ll
Zip n let them comment![]()
moaning n tgif to chiu tooMorning everyone!!!!
TGIF!!!!
Long weekend finally time to rest and play some cards![]()

Thank you. Same goes to you as wellmoaning n tgif to chiu too![]()

Good morning zeh zehGood morning everybody! Lets end the year as singles
Lets be consistent!
single4lyfeGood morning everybody! Lets end the year as singles
Lets be consistent!

BBFA is my dream. Lolsingle4lyfe![]()
moi ish living the dreamBBFA is my dream. Lol
JIN ENVYmoi ish living the dream![]()
Siam diu for life siam bu for wifesingle4lyfe![]()
no monies to go siam diu even siambus hiam moiSiam diu for life siam bu for wife
Morning everyone!!!!
TGIF!!!!
Long weekend finally time to rest and play some cards![]()
moaning n tgif to chiu too![]()
Good morning everybody! Lets end the year as singles
Lets be consistent!
周五了
今晚哪里鬼混 ~大家嗨起来
Been single since 2012...seems pretty consistent to me.Good morning everybody! Lets end the year as singles
Lets be consistent!