evilrion
Need to ask him go the temple near outram...还用说。当然是月老啦!连神也看不过去。那还得了。![]()
Dude.. this one better.Need to ask him go the temple near outram...

Me too. Also wondering how did mine evolveTo be honest, I'm not worried about kakis at all. Even if don't have, can always know new people.
I am not the 喝闷酒type nor need to drown myself with alcohol whenever something unpleasant happen.
In summary, I also don't know how my drinking habits evolve until what it is now.![]()
To be honest, I'm not worried about kakis at all. Even if don't have, can always know new people.
I am not the 喝闷酒type nor need to drown myself with alcohol whenever something unpleasant happen.
In summary, I also don't know how my drinking habits evolve until what it is now.![]()

看到你的wot 我已經醉了想喝酒就喝 不用看时间 看地方
喝酒的人 都有自己的故事
喝酒是 为了发泄和释放情感,为了让疲惫的身心得到解压和安慰。
与人相处总会有开心与不开心,总有许多话不能当面说,
总有些话不能在清醒的时候说。 只有在彼此的意识模糊时才能说出口,
只有在自己喝醉时才会说出对方的不是,只有彼此都喝醉了才不会在意对方说的话
High from kopi o?可能今晚我喝多了....不好意思![]()
High from kopi o?

oh ya haha the siam bu go there pray hope can find a husband...
想喝酒就喝 不用看时间 看地方
喝酒的人 都有自己的故事
喝酒是 为了发泄和释放情感,为了让疲惫的身心得到解压和安慰。
与人相处总会有开心与不开心,总有许多话不能当面说,
总有些话不能在清醒的时候说。 只有在彼此的意识模糊时才能说出口,
只有在自己喝醉时才会说出对方的不是,只有彼此都喝醉了才不会在意对方说的话
the toy nao notch bad but also depends dethe portion so small
now don't even have the hamburgler toy
we stick 24/7 debak zhiam? tiagong is beo humsup stuff then will kena one?
only temper never change hahahahsreally meh? thought you change alot leow over the years
nothing wrong to jiak happy meal ...
for my case is buying some health product but kana laugh maybe due to my size
they think ..jiak also useless
how is your xmas with your J![]()
woah woahLovely meimei
quite nice
Got lot of zz![]()
hehehes yes yesssya makes me feel like back to childhood![]()
haha this one when getting older will slowly go away also de...only temper never change hahahahs