Encouragesome1
But yr face starting also not overly hugeBluff. Once I removed upper and lower wisdom tooth. Still the same.
alcohol again? detox detox!对你我不会nua的
等一下 要吃什么?
Satay ? BBQ Chicken wing ? Stingray ? 宫保田鸡?
顺便我带一瓶蓝带过来

alcohol again? detox detox!![]()

The removal had nothing to do with aesthetics la.But yr face starting also not overly hugeso u still nvm lei

Did give u less or more chewing ability?The removal had nothing to do with aesthetics la.
It was free, and I got MC.![]()
u this 猪朋狗友detox your 死人头
喝了 明天才 detox
反正你的 detox buay zhun 的![]()
I can't remember. That was like twenty years ago?Did give u less or more chewing ability?
wait. 你要喂我吃什么?那你看我喝我喂你吃
可以吗
wait. 你要喂我吃什么?![]()
当然是你最喜欢的食物啦。。不然你以为又是
Satay + BBQ Chicken wing + Stingray + 宫保田鸡
You say what satay and chicken wings?
我已經在等食物的到來了
可惜不是你吃的![]()
when your date says after marriage, she expects the guy to give monthly allowance (even tho both work). means what?

Means...when your date says after marriage, she expects the guy to give monthly allowance (even tho both work). means what?
U like to eat satay or jus anyhow take from somewhere ah..可惜我已经吃饱了 。。。。
mean you sibei yandao
she feel insecure 没有安全感 to let you have all the money and get scam by other charbo or spend on dating apps again so she help you to keep and save it ...有钱在身上 比较踏实一点![]()
Means...
She want to help you control your finance. Is she an accountant?
PRC approach..mean you sibei yandao
she feel insecure 没有安全感 to let you have all the money and get scam by other charbo or spend on dating apps again so she help you to keep and save it ...有钱在身上 比较踏实一点![]()

U like to eat satay or jus anyhow take from somewhere ah..
Satay is V tempting!