from my perspective feels like she just wants your money
maybe accumulate enough can buy branded bag
how you know her and from where ?
from dating apps again ?

from my perspective feels like she just wants your money

Lol actually hor..from my perspective feels like she just wants your money
i just diam diam and listen.Lol actually hor..
How did u reply her?

Lol looks like inside u already say "next better lady pls"i just diam diam and listen.![]()
no comments.Lol looks like inside u already say "next better lady pls"
no comments.
i just want to hear what others here think![]()

pig kor i also think so!how many time u meet her ...
got ger so fast give this kind of comment to you that need monthly allowance ?
u date for gf or being sugar daddy ?![]()

no comments.
i just want to hear what others here think![]()
how many time u meet her ...
got ger so fast give this kind of comment to you that need monthly allowance ?
u date for gf or being sugar daddy ?![]()
Got lobang for sugar mommy? I dont want work hard liao
on half day cuz later DND hehehehesGood Morning everyone!!!
Last working day of the year for me!!!
moaning kor korGood Morning everyone!!!
Last working day of the year for me!!!

It’s the last TGIF of the year!yayyy last work day of the year!
TGIF butties~!
Jin envy, ya if im you i also wont clear, go office eat breakfast,check email and zuo bo lolMy office today 80% empty
Have been like this for past 2 weeks.
That's why I never clear leaves in Dec, just come office shake leg and chill. No one disturb me too haha

Wah you Sat also need to workGood morning all.
Cant wait to clear tomorrow sat half day of work and then pang kang for real.
Weeeeeee~