Acyyyy
Morning all,
Wanton mee for you?
Add wanton plssss
Morning all,
Wanton mee for you?
If got time to eat I would add one entire plate and slowly eat hahahaAdd wanton plssss
moaning zz, 1 moar dayGood morning all.
Cant wait to clear tomorrow sat half day of work and then pang kang for real.
Weeeeeee~

speedy recovery to chiuThe sore throat too annoying, just went to loctor...it's tonsillitis![]()

Yelo! Heng is only half day~~~Wah you Sat also need to work
It’s ok Monday on the near year is holiday!Yelo! Heng is only half day~~~
JY ah ~~~ just need to tahan one more day.moaning zz, 1 moar day![]()
chiu jy too. huai patience running out??JY ah ~~~ just need to tahan one more day.
But to be honest my patience running out LOL

YEH I intend to hide at home! You leh?It’s ok Monday on the near year is holiday!

Get well soon!The sore throat too annoying, just went to loctor...it's tonsillitis![]()
nye countdown. nid to prep sunglass, mask n party spraysYEH I intend to hide at home! You leh?
What you guys up to oh for this long weekend?
No matter what you guys do, can try not to come to town tomorrow?
Human traffic jam, jin annoying, wanna go home also difficult![]()

chiu jy too. huai patience running out??![]()
yes yesss hehehehsIt’s the last TGIF of the year!
wishing zeh zeh a speedy recovery!The sore throat too annoying, just went to loctor...it's tonsillitis![]()
YEH I intend to hide at home! You leh?
What you guys up to oh for this long weekend?
No matter what you guys do, can try not to come to town tomorrow?
Human traffic jam, jin annoying, wanna go home also difficult![]()
tink he meant another kind of fireworksMr J asked if I want to see countdown / fireworks I said no thanks LOL

hahahahs our rs has been PG all these while so I don't think he has that in mindtink he meant another kind of fireworks![]()
tink he meant another kind of fireworks![]()
hahahahs our rs has been PG all these while so I don't think he has that in mind![]()
ijjit if ting ting ask chiu chiu suddenly becum 21??I'm 12. What's this?
ijjit if ting ting ask chiu chiu suddenly becum 21??![]()