ZzslackerzZ
last hour!!
Why no pak tor?YEH I intend to hide at home! You leh?
What you guys up to oh for this long weekend?
No matter what you guys do, can try not to come to town tomorrow?
Human traffic jam, jin annoying, wanna go home also difficult![]()
Why no pak tor?![]()
YEH I intend to hide at home! You leh?
Right up my alley this one. Steamboat isEat a nice steamboat and hole up at home. Gone are the days where we squeeze with people.
YEH I intend to hide at home! You leh?
Me too! Don't like the crowd!i have not been to town to jalan jalan for the longest time. absolutely hate the crowd there.
wah good leh still got DND.on half day cuz later DND hehehehes
Afternoonmoaning kor kor![]()

Me too! Don't like the crowd!
#thingsoldpeoplesay
Haha wear mask if can. Dnd more like covid feston half day cuz later DND hehehehes
on half day cuz later DND hehehehes
Oh? then present give ppl le mah?No more working day till 2nd Jan 24 which is my birthday. Happy new year to all
Haha give liao. She is touched cos that item hold memories to her haha but of will not translate into love. So is ok.Oh? then present give ppl le mah?
Happy New Year Oh Kor Kor
heypi new yr to chiu tooNo more working day till 2nd Jan 24 which is my birthday. Happy new year to all

No more working day till 2nd Jan 24 which is my birthday. Happy new year to all
Morning all,
Wanton mee for you?
there's no nearby nice bcm leh.i still like yr BCM dp lor
acherli if noodle ish can liao... most i likeythere's no nearby nice bcm leh.