oOBubbleOo
lai liao lor Chairman~~~~ strike liao, can setup a new S-league club lor. "Yishun Yandao"?Happy new year too.
Btw, dont forget
lai liao lor Chairman~~~~ strike liao, can setup a new S-league club lor. "Yishun Yandao"?Happy new year too.
Btw, dont forget
lai liao lor Chairman~~~~ strike liao, can setup a new S-league club lor. "Yishun Yandao"?
acherli if noodle ish can liao... most i likey
happy new year and happy bday in advance to uNo more working day till 2nd Jan 24 which is my birthday. Happy new year to all

it's actually more of mee pok, before eat smell already want to vomit, worse than coriander smellSome stall their mee alkaline taste very strong. Eat liao want vomit
afternoon yandaogood afternoon singles how are you all going to celebrate countdown this weekend![]()
good afternoon singles how are you all going to celebrate countdown this weekend![]()
Ya it's the nearest I can go and eat for redemption of that $3 cashback hahahapontian wanton mee ??
Ya it's the nearest I can go and eat for redemption of that $3 cashback hahaha

Ya I rather Tanjong Rhu wanton mee anytime, or Kok Kee but that's pricey.their standard drop alots... so far i only like the fried wanton![]()
wah good leh still got DND.
My company dont have de...
Happy new year too.
Btw, dont forget

good afternoon singles how are you all going to celebrate countdown this weekend![]()

Good Morning everyone!!!
Last working day of the year for me!!!
Morning all,
Wanton mee for you?
moaning kor kor![]()
Good morning all.
Cant wait to clear tomorrow sat half day of work and then pang kang for real.
Weeeeeee~
The one doing exercise one confirm not chiu
2 Jan means kena cheated one yr!No more working day till 2nd Jan 24 which is my birthday. Happy new year to all