saiyan2005
She never 欠me anything. Is just one sided only. I think too much.mean 互不相欠
这样对彼此或许感觉会好一点吧。。。。。
She never 欠me anything. Is just one sided only. I think too much.mean 互不相欠
这样对彼此或许感觉会好一点吧。。。。。
Do chiu still get to interact with her on regular basis since it's colleagues?For me i need awhile haha. Probably few months or more. That is my character ba
I also remember you ask me move on as well. now is my turn to tell you now.I remember u ask me move on but I still harbor tots haha. Anyway nvm
Yes I am her boss haha. I find her characteristic very funny and cute. Although same star signs but she like to talk alot probably attracted me as I don't really talk much unless is work related or I know the person very wellDo chiu still get to interact with her on regular basis since it's colleagues?
Thanks man. Kanna rejected a few times liao but nvm lah. Probably yuan fen not here yetI also remember you ask me move on as well. now is my turn to tell you now.
It will take time to slowly getting used to it.
Ask chiur department create two vacancies and hire two more chio xmm directly stationed into chiur department and two weeks later tell moi how chiu feel abt it againYes I am her boss haha. I find her characteristic very funny and cute. Although same star signs but she like to talk alot probably attracted me as I don't really talk much unless is work related or I know the person very well
Haha no need. I not so high post alsoAsk chiur department create two vacancies and hire two more chio xmm directly stationed into chiur department and two weeks later tell moi how chiu feel abt it again
Last taime in moi other department gotch one ghastly-quiet cutiepie littlebit chio 的 lady, she extremely reserved and very quietHaha no need. I not so high post also
Haha got ppl chase her?Last taime in moi other department gotch one ghastly-quiet cutiepie littlebit chio 的 lady, she extremely reserved and very quiet
Moi didn't notice, but she caught moi attention becus she unusually reserved. Her complexion paler than normal ladies, her quietness ish rike those in horror movies, she behind you oso no sound that kind.Haha got ppl chase her?
Lol like ghosts siaMoi didn't notice, but she caught moi attention becus she unusually reserved. Her complexion paler than normal ladies, her quietness ish rike those in horror movies, she behind you oso no sound that kind.
But cute and slender, sure turns head if go orchard road but her behavior sibeh reserved. Moi don't even encounter these kinds during schooling days.Lol like ghosts sia
Haha like that very hard to attract guys. Too quietBut cute and slender, sure turns head if go orchard road but her behavior sibeh reserved. Moi don't even encounter these kinds during schooling days.
Dunno, but guys will approach quiet or extrovert ones as long as they look ok to them, visual creatures.Haha like that very hard to attract guys. Too quiet
兄弟,不需要讲到这么明。大家心照不宣。你也有溫柔的一面?

照你的si lang tao兄弟,不需要讲到这么明。大家心照不宣。![]()

Later u smelly for a lifetimeI want to order lifetime supply![]()