woshihock
got menu to choose not?is ah pek diu .... u want simi diu ?![]()
Honestly, I also don't catch the link.no leh.... i do sexercise for my health leh~~~

yeah sorry was busy multi tasking LOL~~~Honestly, I also don't catch the link.![]()
Honestly, I also don't catch the link.![]()
no leh.... i do sexercise for my health leh~~~
A person who is not interested in a stranger romantically has no reason to be interested in ur self development.![]()
wah mommy uds wat ah boy talking ah? wah..... really ish my 知音 lorhe jus want to multi task and by e Wah say he not interested in ppl romantically but he is interested in his own self development example in exercise .. this is my multitask brain says de
got menu to choose not?
Zyq zyq!wah mommy uds wat ah boy talking ah? wah..... really ish my 知音 lor
you can refer video for the review and pricing
Why u sexpose your pic herezyq 你的死人头~~~~
u mai hao siao hokay,,,, thats yr peekture lah~~~ IRL u ish 老阿嫲Why u sexpose your pic here
Ya right n Irl u ish 不是人u mai hao siao hokay,,,, thats yr peekture lah~~~ IRL u ish 老阿嫲
@Entry Level PC korkor i miss you
this huan lor. dunno the ending how lor.in e end how alr?
Hello boywah mai sexpose me can? 女湿主,为何如此为难我?
hello this one aiyooooiizyq 你的死人头~~~~