Encouragesome1
U nv open concertwah mommy uds wat ah boy talking ah? wah..... really ish my 知音 lor
Shhhh why u @Wstc333 all tell everyoneu mai hao siao hokay,,,, thats yr peekture lah~~~ IRL u ish 老阿嫲
Looks like lup sup bar w lao 陪酒 auntiesclean de![]()
Tell everyone semo. U n bubbles zyq?
This is an interesting preposition.Tell everyone semo. U n bubbles zyq?![]()

I hope so. Many downs in 2023. My love one passed on in early 2023, rejected love in Dec. Mentally tired. Hope 2024 would be good.Happy New Year Eve, folks! Hopefully, 2024 will be a better year ahead!![]()
Tell ppl my irl pic is lao a mah la shhhhhTell everyone semo. U n bubbles zyq?![]()
Cole Palmer?
There will be good years, and there will be bad years. We can only hope that we see more good years than bad.I hope so. Many downs in 2023. My love one passed on in early 2023, rejected love in Dec. Mentally tired. Hope 2024 would be good.
Ya for me every year still quite normal. Just that 23 really give me alot of down. Especially early 23 give me a first time experience. For that few months I really no motivationThere will be good years, and there will be bad years. We can only hope that we see more good years than bad.
Just need to remember four things in life.. Always try ur best, learn from ur mistakes, learn to let go, and look forward not backwards.Ya for me every year still quite normal. Just that 23 really give me alot of down. Especially early 23 give me a first time experience. For that few months I really no motivation

Looks like lup sup bar w lao 陪酒 aunties

Happy New Year Eve, folks! Hopefully, 2024 will be a better year ahead!![]()
I hope so. Many downs in 2023. My love one passed on in early 2023, rejected love in Dec. Mentally tired. Hope 2024 would be good.
Happy new year eve everyone!!!
不可以。from a wall of text become one sentence is a downgrade. Help her say.me and you 也可以zyq 吗?我也好想ZYQ