Spike
Not that I pro tiong but Google is quite bad at translating chinese. Meaning can be totally different.Today u v pro tiongs way of saying stuff a![]()

No ai mei cos i not interested in him. But he chase me for quite some time liao last few days when he state his intention then i reject himso did the guy chiu reject straight away confess? no ai mei?![]()
ai bto mai??ya lor. where got straightaway jiu approach n ask want to be together or not.
sure got a period where both parties like but hvnt say out stage. ie. ai mei.

Yes so need to know their guanxi in there and context is everythWords are always up to the individual to interpret la. Particularly chinese.![]()
How u reject ? Can share some tips so I know when ppl reject me sound like howNo ai mei cos i not interested in him. But he chase me for quite some time liao last few days when he state his intention then i reject him
Tonight go where ton? With ting ting or dang dangai bto mai??![]()
How to clarify every minor thing before I open my mouth? Unrealistic la.Yes so need to know their guanxi in there and context is everyth
Jus like the word 走
To other ppl , it is go tgt
For me , it’s my nickname for me fr my mom to ask me get off her back when I keep coming to disturb her 🥹![]()
Who reject u?How u reject ? Can share some tips so I know when ppl reject me sound like how
kinda respect, ppl going in knowing its high chance failNo ai mei cos i not interested in him. But he chase me for quite some time liao last few days when he state his intention then i reject him

Both la. U see him no up? Cannot tackle both at one time?Tonight go where ton? With ting ting or dang dang![]()
huai neber ask moiai bto mai??![]()

Ignorance is bliss.How u reject ? Can share some tips so I know when ppl reject me sound like how
I am quite curious why young men like to knock walls these days..No ai mei cos i not interested in him. But he chase me for quite some time liao last few days when he state his intention then i reject him
He probably thinks he has a chance ba haha i also dunnokinda respect, ppl going in knowing its high chance fail![]()
generally i think if people are interested they will respond to uHow u reject ? Can share some tips so I know when ppl reject me sound like how
I tot one is taken by u?Both la. U see him no up? Cannot tackle both at one time?![]()
Ya. Sometimes rejection no need say out. Show by action also will knowgenerally i think if people are interested they will respond to u
if no respond = not interested
Thats defamation! Uncle also knows 朋友妻不可欺的道理。I tot one is taken by u?![]()
Humans nature are like that.I am quite curious why young men like to knock walls these days..
close ? or only meet once in awhileHe probably thinks he has a chance ba haha i also dunno