Bui Kia
A chio enough girl doesn't need spare tyres because new tyres approach them all the time.![]()
my tyres is ready but i dun have car

A chio enough girl doesn't need spare tyres because new tyres approach them all the time.![]()

I eat one two table spoon of peanut butter for snack or breakfastHow much a day?
By my appetite ? And usu one servingU go by grams or wat numbers?
I like cos they taste niceU already like to eat such nuts or u eat because of health benefits?
Peanut is a nut lei .. who said ?I like peanuts but it's not nut family right?
i ask my friend to intro his sister to me, his face like change, is it a bad idea?
Can. I use it before我现在要专心读书,我要努力向前。indirect nuff?
So what made u accept the 2nd meetup with himI know right? And he wasn't even trying to neg me, he's just stupid.
NUTella consider ma?? moi also jiak nutella as moi bkfast, lunch, dinner n supperI eat one two table spoon of peanut butter for snack or breakfast
cashew nuts 5-10 PCs a day maybe 2/5 days a week
other nuts if inside chocolate I no choice but ate them , don know how many inside
One chocolate barlast me 1-5’weeks depending on my bros appetite n preferences
By my appetite ? And usu one serving
I like cos they taste nice
The fact they r healthy lets me eat them regularly
Peanut is a nut lei .. who said ?

U look like michelin man too?my tyres is ready but i dun have car![]()
That's the essential part. Never go out means no show already.Fundamentally, fast game, one shot one kill etc are all the same. The girl must like u enough to continue to go out with u.
U look like michelin man too?
He made the effort to look up places to eat and ask me if I would like to try the food there with him, but I found out later that he got his guys from work to come up with a long excel sheet of places. It was an on and off thing, we only started hanging out more early this year.So what made u accept the 2nd meetup with him![]()
喜歡就不會是單身這樣你一定很多女生喜歡![]()

yesss something like that,Change to ...
Bro, what is wrong with you? Stay away from her?
Bro, what is wrong with you? This type you also want?
I eat one two table spoon of peanut butter for snack or breakfast
cashew nuts 5-10 PCs a day maybe 2/5 days a week
other nuts if inside chocolate I no choice but ate them , don know how many inside
One chocolate barlast me 1-5’weeks depending on my bros appetite n preferences
By my appetite ? And usu one serving
I like cos they taste nice
The fact they r healthy lets me eat them regularly
Peanut is a nut lei .. who said ?
u will go clean ones meh![]()
你觉得我们click 吗?cannot click cannot connect. he doesnt understand me![]()
no lor i also plan to lim alone![]()

Ok Lao ah mah says I want to sew thousand family blanket .. sound like valid Hor ?Can. I use it before![]()
I only know that's unhealthy but shiok!NUTella consider ma?? moi also jiak nutella as moi bkfast, lunch, dinner n supper![]()
Nutella considered sugar and maybe 5-15% nut lei .. too much sweet alrNUTella consider ma?? moi also jiak nutella as moi bkfast, lunch, dinner n supper![]()
U allI only know that's unhealthy but shiok!
muz jiak by the tablespoonfulI only know that's unhealthy but shiok!

Only men no show to me , and one bff girlThat's the essential part. Never go out means no show already.