Encouragesome1
Heng I look like ikan bilisHeng i look more like stay puft marshmallow man
You also can choose who u like vs don like喜歡就不會是單身![]()
Haha i know. All wanna have relationships with her but kanna rejected

his sister is your type? otherwise how come the aski ask my friend to intro his sister to me, his face like change, is it a bad idea?
Poly girl less likely to hiam.. is itMore attractive is no point. Impt is who dont hiam
Eat with bread or biscuit or withPeanut butter Wah.. Like too sweet for me!
That s more sweet than peanut butter wor ?I like satay lok look!!!
My mom likes to snack so I usu buy cashew nut for her to snack n train her teeth , and once a while some potato chips n those rice crackerLots of peanuts... Malacca!!!
Hmm peanut is nut family ah.. OK ok ok
Icic.. Maybe I shld go buy some.
I enjoy snacking on such nuts but lazy to go buy.
wear 套很難 make babiesgotch 套 hau to make babies??![]()
That's during my 20+ days la..U allJiak so much sugar a.!!!
Haha but she still like him.First meeting say that is quite offensive tbh![]()
Time to go buy NUTella now..muz jiak by the tablespoonful![]()
是不是你hiam她们喜歡就不會是單身![]()

More like 表白。than 暧昧。![]()
not to the extend of direct to make other party feel annoyingLol no show no show lo..Only men no show to me , and one bff girlalso no show me once
那你觉得我们click吗?why not ?
你觉得我们click 吗?
今晚要吃什么?BBQ STINGRAY & SATAY 吗?
你要我peng 还是 grabfoods ?等一下 一起lim 一起countdown
我们一起倒数2024年 我也希望你的能早日康复
不然你没有踢 我有一点不习惯

ahaa mai di siao him lah

what if he says he wants to sew together with uOk Lao ah mah says I want to sew thousand family blanket .. sound like valid Hor ?![]()

btw i eating ikan bilis n peanuts with my beer nowHeng I look like ikan bilis![]()

cos he made the effort to make up to her mahHaha but she still like him.
We are getting along much better now compared to before to be frank.