Encouragesome1
ya , fu1yan3 i don like but i also don like tonot hurting but at least not 敷衍 ......
how ah? how can i say sthg so he don hv things to say to come n find me one?
blue belt is what ? black belt i know很厉害也很聪明的反问
我也要准备开蓝带了
usually wont block ba, if the person keep pester then just be direct lo usually will stop liaoyup something like tat ...can feel it de
if cannot feel it ...this person will be either block or deleted 死得很惨的

tbh no matter how u reject it will be hurting onethank u didi, bookmarked!!
is this the most clear but not hurting way?
ya , fu1yan3 i don like but i also don like tosomeone
i also dunnoblue belt is what ? black belt i know

cos I want to up his sisterhis sister is your type? otherwise how come the ask
some guys dunno how to stop oneusually wont block ba, if the person keep pester then just be direct lo usually will stop liao![]()
U are looking for an impossible solution. 不是什么东西都可以两全其美的。thank u didi, bookmarked!!
is this the most clear but not hurting way?
tbh no matter how u reject it will be hurting one

copycat深感同受 。。we got same feel sia![]()
blue belt is what ? black belt i know
because they think 不要不要就是要some guys dunno how to stop one
jin satki mens.cos I want to up his sister
can?
so sad righttbh no matter how u reject it will be hurting one
usually wont block ba, if the person keep pester then just be direct lo usually will stop liao![]()
totally ignore lorbecause they think 不要不要就是要
then hao chiu deal with it?

how to reduce e hurt but not mislead?dun matter simi reason for rejection ..whether is wot , direct or indirect
the hurt is there ...
but some nice words and sentence for rejection can reduce the pain
mybfd when feelings r involved.so sad right![]()