evilrion
Lol for me no need to think.Think she my friend on fb leh.
She is my friend on fb, and i still got contact with her.
And do meet up once in a blue moon..
Lol for me no need to think.Think she my friend on fb leh.
yes... that is one of them...is this the same one meow meow just mentioned?
nope we dont.... is other pple come join the outing secretly took photo and expose here and there.so last time yall go outing liao expose one another?![]()
Please dont have high hopes... you will regret.Still Taiwanese idol what.![]()
no la i didnt knoe she got kid leshe still active chiu duno meh??![]()
this one hates me ttm
also married to a edmwer...no la i didnt knoe she got kid le
lol then which one... i know a few hippo leh...this one hates me ttm

Haha minister alot gf since is gcb?Buyed condo
Buyed cat
confirm have gf within 1-2week
I can attest to this strategy
Not thirsty hippo right hahalol then which one... i know a few hippo leh...![]()
Must copy this statement.
"I actually look slightly above average and can look like some taiwan idol too."
Sama sama la. Idol is idol.Guys must change HK idol. else cannot refer to as Andy Lau.
did You say saga?We need a compilation of all these saga.
Educational material for us who joined later.
batman??also married to a edmwer...
Haha minister alot gf since is gcb?
did You say saga?
http://edmw.wikidot.com/printer--friendly//edmw-hall-of-self-pwned
https://amp.smh.com.au/national/sin...work-to-make-bomb-threat-20070106-gdp6ml.html
This one even appear on crime watch
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/summary-first-saga-of-2022.6675045/
This one is detailed records by @teagarden
Didn't realize he ate full too free.did You say saga?
https://amp.smh.com.au/national/sin...work-to-make-bomb-threat-20070106-gdp6ml.html
Really or not haha must take bank loanYou single??
I used to be same for many donkey years. This year hooted condor n cat. 1 week caught pokemon
this is my advice to the single folks lingering here
Hahaha... yowe55 i already know about him long time ago...did You say saga?