nom.nom
How you know I yandao?moaning yandaos![]()

bcoz all the kors kors consperm moar yandao than moi![]()
moi rook in moi mirror the mirror jitao crackcannot be lah ....
i myself on mirror also 看不下去 ....![]()
通常這樣說的自己都蠻帥的bcoz all the kors kors consperm moar yandao than moi![]()
moi rook in moi mirror the mirror jitao crack![]()

你想太多了通常這樣說的自己都蠻帥的
the only gd thing for moi ish when moi take train/bus, moi go near gers dey will auto get up n run away den moi will hab seatalmost same as me ...
even i sit on toilet bowl pang sai ...automatic also crack
passby any girls always hear them say ....eeeee yuck pui
sibei sianz... so i always hide one corner draw circle![]()
the only gd thing for moi ish when moi take train/bus, moi go near gers dey will auto get up n run away den moi will hab seat![]()
The only time and way i will get called chiobu.moaning chiobu![]()

The only time and way i will get called chiobu.
Looking forward every morning![]()
If the food is nice, i can choose to be deaf.i order 猪脚饭 ..they alway call me
bui eh ~ ai jiak simi ... .
should i order again ?
Confident leh!How you know I yandao?![]()
moi order cai png dey will orwaes tell moi 小心胆固醇啊,你要换别的吗?i order 猪脚饭 ..they alway call me
bui eh ~ ai jiak simi ... .
should i order again ?
Confident leh!![]()
bros ... how old are you nOw ?
i doubt you are older than me ...
Life start at 40 for man .....
when you get older ... you sure to have lost many friends cos they have their own thing to take care
顺其自然吧
Mine is on 3/2 hybrid mode