Singles Thread 2023

Vegitto

Ya but some voices are so generic that sometimes I either record my own or hire VO.

Yah true. Or sometimes have to tinker with additional punctuation, or replace the word/spelling to get the right tone or speech breaks. It does take more time than to do actual VO

Wstc333

wstc zehzeh never meet me before, how you know I am nice :(
Even I doubt I'm nice now. I'm now having voices in my head to become a jerk that plays woman back
Can tell u r a nice person lor from the things u share w us

Vegitto

did anything or sprung an surprise for the situation between chiu and the gal chiu shared wib us

No idea, its really so suddenly.
I suspect she really have a 3rd guy, since the 2nd guy quarrel with her, and she wants the 2nd guy more than me. So she went nuclear berserk on both of us at the same time (literally same time because I texted the 2nd guy the moment she nuclear with me and asked if he accidentally divulged to her that both of us had been talking and he also said he just got the same thing from her as well)

Vegitto

U rather bbfa or 3 timed

I don't know

I know bbfa long enough and you'll get used to it completely, and do not need to break the bbfa status

But the moment your heart really goes to someone, you cannot go back to being bbfa again.

Like in my early 30s, I thought its ok, I'll just single for the rest of my life because used to singlehood and the freedom since sec sch days.
But now, I can't. I'll get restless even alone at home and esp during the holiday/festive season like the past 2 weeks, I really want to have the soulmate/partner companionship at home

Solojaywalker

No idea, its really so suddenly.
I suspect she really have a 3rd guy, since the 2nd guy quarrel with her, and she wants the 2nd guy more than me. So she went nuclear berserk on both of us at the same time (literally same time because I texted the 2nd guy the moment she nuclear with me and asked if he accidentally divulged to her that both of us had been talking and he also said he just got the same thing from her as well)
notch surprising given the nature of this game, but forget abt this person just rike moi told moi fren but.

he's also in a sticky situation that's stucked in his own mud that he created, his situation ish much worst than chiu becus he invested too much on a alr-lost-cause.

Solojaywalker

I think my taste in clothes become unker style liao. Now really wearing like our fathers used to wear in their 40s and 50s
starts with wearing those loose but figure-fitting trousers, kinda fashion nowadays and combine with oversized fitting-color shirt top and some accessories on your left or right hand (the other hand with a trendy color smartwatch), moi think it looks naise on most guys of any age range

moi personally don't adopt the above cus no monei buy so many apparels le, wardrobe no space riao oso 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.