Whats-App-Image-2024-01-04-at-21-04-43.jpg

边听歌 边吃 吃饱我们可以跳一支舞吗?💃🕺💕
烂漫烂漫。。。几够力一下 :s34:

eternalxiii

wow your thinking pretty backwards.

but okay, to each his own

Lol u asked for ppl to judge ur "can't go wrong outfit", I gave my opinion and end up being called out for backwards thinking 🤪

Why not admit u are asking for validation? Maybe u can't find gf cuz ur fashion sense sucks? 🤪

Bui Kia

Yeah, I feel more energetic and have more energy to put in effort to go out with her etc.
Now I'm just go home after work and sit in front of the computer aimlessly playing games or watch youtube or read manga or just...doing random things

Probably just walk around aimlessly works better for me :(

sometime make yourself busy ...or find something to occupy your time
then you will dun have the time to go think so much liao

Wstc333

Yeah, I feel more energetic and have more energy to put in effort to go out with her etc.
Now I'm just go home after work and sit in front of the computer aimlessly playing games or watch youtube or read manga or just...doing random things

Probably just walk around aimlessly works better for me :(
Can meet your frens also mah chitchat or drinks

foo9883

Lol u asked for ppl to judge ur "can't go wrong outfit", I gave my opinion and end up being called out for backwards thinking 🤪

Why not admit u are asking for validation? Maybe u can't find gf cuz ur fashion sense sucks? 🤪
no lah that's not calling you out. just giving my personal opinion which you can choose to ignore.

and yes i am only here seeking validation. i can't find gf cos fashion sense suck 😊

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.