Shoulder lor. Then can count the shoulder score
What chiu wan us to show![]()
Whats that 🫥Ehhh...... EOD suit boleh?
Ehhh...... EOD suit boleh?
Hang out too much with @GameBoyColour liao.If you want we can form gym group
gym to forget about heartbreaks
Turn your heartbreak into muscles
Nothing wrong with this
When u look like auntie someday, I will remind u this.If u look like uncle, wear what also look like uncle
i always wear simple when I go for dates
just t-shirt and slim fit jeans and sneakers.
wouldn't go wrong with this ba?
Or ppl here can tell me is this not right? haha
R u saying u look like uncle now?When u look like auntie someday, I will remind u this.![]()
I am an uncle!R u saying u look like uncle now?![]()
I see that u are not scared of being whacked.yeah my muscles will not lose him!![]()

Shoulder score? Invert by edmwer?Shoulder lor. Then can count the shoulder score
This I do loli will bring toothpaste and toothbrush with me too![]()
Shoulder score? Invert by edmwer?
I Google with no results. Any info?
i will bring toothpaste and toothbrush with me too![]()
I am an uncle!![]()
Not as young as u.My tiagong is you very young

wstc zehzeh lim with me?Can meet your frens also mah chitchat or drinks