nom.nom

barbie song 你说 undress and sing by girl 。。不好意思
now i recommend you a male singer she bang :o
since paiseh sing undress then bang 到够力够力 :s13: :s34: :s13:

我知道你可以的。。。唱吧!bang hor yi si .....
如果有一天我出道 人家會拿來當笑話的

I do plan to join any upcoming DJ competition but maybe too old they won’t want me 😂

Bui Kia

如果有一天我出道 人家會拿來當笑話的

I do plan to join any upcoming DJ competition but maybe too old they won’t want me 😂

你有唱过english song 吗?
放几条 来听听 :o :s34:
没有的话 。。。唱 she bang 吧 :s21:

Decorum

All of the wasted time
The hours that were left behind
The answers that we’ll never find
They don’t mean a thing tonight~

throw it away, forget yesterday
We’ll make the great escape~
yeah im building up my sports playlist for all the lao funker songs

foo9883

So yesterday met up with this girl
during the date she shared her past dates:

she kept criticising her past first dates e.g.
- one of the dates dressed very plainly
- one of the dates hairstyle turned her off
- brought her to a restaurant where there's nothing much in the menu
- saying guys who stays home are boring

- guys should look presentable and make effort to plan for dates

why can't first dates be simple dates and get to know each other on a deeper level?
and girls always preach gender equality but expects guys to do the heavy lifting in dates and chasing? :spin::spin:

hear liao damn turn off. not intending to ask her out again :)
no loss from my end, probably no loss from her end too.

saiyan2005

So yesterday met up with this girl
during the date she shared her past dates:

she kept criticising her past first dates e.g.
- one of the dates dressed very plainly
- one of the dates hairstyle turned her off
- brought her to a restaurant where there's nothing much in the menu
- saying guys who stays home are boring

- guys should look presentable and make effort to plan for dates

why can't first dates be simple dates and get to know each other on a deeper level?
and girls always preach gender equality but expects guys to do the heavy lifting in dates and chasing? :spin::spin:

hear liao damn turn off. not intending to ask her out again :)
no loss from my end, probably no loss from her end too.
Red flag haha. So many criticism

saiyan2005

now chionging to build other parts of the body for aesthetic purpose

planning to use the treadmill or exercise bikes
Jiayou. It takes time. I gym like 5 years plus the slowly build up the strength and muscle too. Focus on leg also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.