Bui Kia
你觉得呢你的blue label是 乌龙茶 还是 铁观音茶 ?
我的blue label 很够力的哦![]()

oh ya. i recall encourage mm said its a cute song

no lah pig kor, that is just an example![]()
oh ya. i recall encourage mm said its a cute song![]()
Why dont learn 隔山大牛?
actually i like to talk about my dates' past dates and what she is looking for during first date, rather than subsequent dates. if not compatible at the very onset, dont waste time.
imagine only know her expectation on the 6th date, what a waste of 5 dates
so yup i'm glad she revealed all these on first meet, dont waste time.
So yesterday met up with this girl
during the date she shared her past dates:
she kept criticising her past first dates e.g.
- one of the dates dressed very plainly
- one of the dates hairstyle turned her off
- brought her to a restaurant where there's nothing much in the menu
- saying guys who stays home are boring
- guys should look presentable and make effort to plan for dates
why can't first dates be simple dates and get to know each other on a deeper level?
and girls always preach gender equality but expects guys to do the heavy lifting in dates and chasing?
hear liao damn turn off. not intending to ask her out again
no loss from my end, probably no loss from her end too.
I don't like to talk about any past dates too, but most guys that I have gone on a date with are curious to know what happened, why never continue, etc. Usually, nothing positive comes out from the sharing of these experiences. There are many reasons why we are all still seeing one person after another.I have never once, talked about other dates with other guys on my 1st date with the guy.
Is there nothing to talk about during her date with you, that she had to talk about her other dates in order to have a conversation with you?![]()
Tbh, I feel that what she complained about are minor issues. If only both parties are able to give themselves a chance, improve or work together and give-and-take on these issues mentioned.So yesterday met up with this girl
during the date she shared her past dates:
she kept criticising her past first dates e.g.
- one of the dates dressed very plainly
- one of the dates hairstyle turned her off
- brought her to a restaurant where there's nothing much in the menu
- saying guys who stays home are boring
- guys should look presentable and make effort to plan for dates
why can't first dates be simple dates and get to know each other on a deeper level?
and girls always preach gender equality but expects guys to do the heavy lifting in dates and chasing?
hear liao damn turn off. not intending to ask her out again
no loss from my end, probably no loss from her end too.
actually i like to talk about my dates' past dates and what she is looking for during first date, rather than subsequent dates. if not compatible at the very onset, dont waste time.
imagine only know her expectation on the 6th date, what a waste of 5 dates
so yup i'm glad she revealed all these on first meet, dont waste time.
Curiosity kills the cat..I don't like to talk about any past dates too, but most guys that I have gone on a date with are curious to know what happened, why never continue, etc. Usually, nothing positive comes out from the sharing of these experiences. There are many reasons why we are all still seeing one person after another.
Tbh, I feel that what she complained about are minor issues. If only both parties are able to give themselves a chance, improve or work together and give-and-take on these issues mentioned.
Unfortunately, it seems like people these days don't want to waste time; they rather take the easy way out to look for someone else who doesn't need much 'changing'.
I don't like to talk about any past dates too, but most guys that I have gone on a date with are curious to know what happened, why never continue, etc. Usually, nothing positive comes out from the sharing of these experiences. There are many reasons why we are all still seeing one person after another.
But since they asked, no choice, have to give some answers. Else keep quiet or ask them "What is the point of your question?" meh
Tbh, I feel that what she complained about are minor issues. If only both parties are able to give themselves a chance, improve or work together and give-and-take on these issues mentioned.
Unfortunately, it seems like people these days don't want to waste time; they rather take the easy way out to look for someone else who doesn't need much 'changing'.
Curiosity kills the cat..
Why would u want to get together with someone with the idea of changing him/her? This is like looking for an experienced hire. U find someone who is the best fit for the role. Not hoping that he/she will learn on the job.
minor issues? probably to you bah. i guess whether issues are "minor" or "major" is subjective.
i'm not keen to change myself to be someone "presentable, takes effort in planning dates, have a good and clean proper hairstyle, dress like a hunk while going for dates, make sure restaurant locations have a good selection of items and good ambience".
too stressful.
i've met before girls who are super chill and am okay with simple dates, i guess i'm into those..
Then why never zyq with them?
Must be they hiam him loh...
Or they are not chio enough for him loh.

Must be they hiam him loh...
Or they are not chio enough for him loh.
yes, dating apps is hiam here hiam there one
i am probably plan C for all the girls out there; they waiting for her plan A and B to confess
Sometimes it is because that a "hirer" feels there is no lack of applicants, and that the position can be quickly filled if he/she wishes so. In short, always waiting for the next better candidate.Ppl want cheap want good want big ni ni. Want experience hire but not willing to offer the celery or coy cannot match expectation.
not qualified to hiam pplAnd you counter hiam them?