Singles Thread 2023

RedRedWine

Jack ma, JK Rowling, and many others oso has many failures.

All u need is just one success story. 😁
Doesnt mean keep going will attain success if you dont retrospect and refine the methods, esp if one is ti ki and already thinks he got nothing to change for the better makes it even harder sure can keep increasing the numbers but how much u wanna keep increasing and wasting the limited resources we all have

like einstein also said its insanity if u keep doing the same things and expect a different result

Ec7171

pls sic some dating tips :s34:
2024 liao ... :frown:
According to my dreamer playbook and improvise from @kleong loiter + ai mai stead/baby/bto, 2024 is retro year.

Time to go 搭讪。

Loiter around atas place if u aim atas women.
Loiter ard library if u aim study nerdy women.

Confirm + chop u will get approach by...... 🤔😁🤣

Bui Kia

Everyone has different reactions.

I guess better than go take revenge etc.

To be fair, I won't know how I will react if it is me. Emotions can be impulsive.

that had to depend on that person 意志力 ...
冲动是魔鬼

Ec7171

Doesnt mean keep going will attain success if you dont retrospect and refine the methods, esp if one is ti ki and already thinks he got nothing to change for the better makes it even harder sure can keep increasing the numbers but how much u wanna keep increasing and wasting the limited resources we all have

like einstein also said its insanity if u keep doing the same things and expect a different result
Yea agreed to a certain extent.

End of the day depends on what he wants.

Bui Kia

According to my dreamer playbook and improvise from @kleong loiter + ai mai stead/baby/bto, 2024 is retro year.

Time to go 搭讪。

Loiter around atas place if u aim atas women.
Loiter ard library if u aim study nerdy women.

Confirm + chop u will get approach by...... 🤔😁🤣

i think @saltydog @kleong 搭讪 won't use such song ...
maybe some song like below ...they sure will sing de ....

As for me , i am more introvert and shy . :s34: :s34: ..so i try listen to below song and 搭讪

RedRedWine

Agreed!

But admitting to any problems is always the most difficult.
Its true bro problem with many is they dont feel there is problem with themselves

from personal exp, if u own any problem you face and look for a solution by firsy changing yourself then there is a good fighting chance u can make things better

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.