nom.nom
Ya I was shocked by the amount. Usually they just put two or three more pieces.warao eh semo gui.![]()
now I can’t see the patty!
Ya I was shocked by the amount. Usually they just put two or three more pieces.warao eh semo gui.![]()
WlwlsmdwlIirc, think overall is ranked #11. Think dog is most jialat.
Nothing to worry about. Do what u can, and cross fingers.Iirc, think overall is ranked #11. Think dog is most jialat.
Eat McSpicy and Carry on laosai!Nothing to worry about. Do what u can, and cross fingers.
既来之则安之。
Talking about lao sai, I lao sai for a week liao! Talked too muchEat McSpicy and Carry on laosai!![]()
Talking about lao sai, I lao sai for a week liao! Talked too muchdaily.
No la. Result of the Chen's Mapo Toufu I ate last Sat at Starvista.im used to it.
I mean talkingeveryday.
you had something wrong? you kena C19?
Spam charcoal pill lorNo la. Result of the Chen's Mapo Toufu I ate last Sat at Starvista.
Interestingly, didn't work this time. Eating anti biotic now. Going to ask my daughter to write a scathing one star review.Spam charcoal pill lor
Is it fake charcoal lolInterestingly, didn't work this time. Eating anti biotic now. Going to ask my daughter to write a scathing one star review.![]()
Do I seem like the type who would intentionally lao sai for a few more days because I was too healthy?Is it fake charcoal lol
or 你的腸胃有問題?

wah your mapo tofu so tokongTalking about lao sai, I lao sai for a week liao! Talked too muchdaily.

Nothing to worry about. Do what u can, and cross fingers.
既来之则安之。
Yeah. That was the worst bout of diarrhea I had in my life.wah your mapo tofu so tokong![]()
Jolly good times in the loo.Yeah. That was the worst bout of diarrhea I had in my life.![]()
we already lived through dont-know-how-many such forecasts liao..兵来将挡 水来土掩。关关难过关关过,前路漫漫亦灿灿

Last sat u can laosai until nowNo la. Result of the Chen's Mapo Toufu I ate last Sat at Starvista.
we already lived through dont-know-how-many such forecasts liao..![]()