nom.nom
LS是常態 it’s how serious only.May the Toufu god bless u with a worse diarrhea than mine.![]()

Later one night lose 10kg from lsMaybe I should try Chen mapo again to certify if their sauce is so powerful![]()
Ya physio lorGot go therapy or not?
不是烙賽代言人咩你是豆腐代言人

aiyo.. meimei, u didnt uds, the cheetah cannot run with elephants,
e elephants also hard to befriend laogao, this is fact of life la.
ants also cannot run with bees wor,
Birds of a feather flock tgt, flowers also only let butterfly of same color scheme come n collect petal.. what to do?
some bui2 thinks so, some bb don think so la.But they are BBFA wor.
Isn't that a match in heaven? BB and Dinobus?
oiyo i suggest u don go the star vista chen mapo guy, go the other branch.. bowser alr said theirs is bery bad n jiak alr ls so bad , u still want to 以身试毒?LS是常態 it’s how serious only.![]()
50 shades of greySimi Lai de ? Christian I uds
Grey I uds
what is Christian grey a ?
I’m thin enough already but…ls won’t do anything to me hahahahaLater one night lose 10kg from ls
Try not to miss sessions lor and keep your legs warm oftenYa physio lor
mai la that one so poisonous u wan to tryI’m thin enough already but…ls won’t do anything to me hahahaha

I don’t work in the CBD area lol. Vista is a 10 mins ride from my sideoiyo i suggest u don go the star vista chen mapo guy, go the other branch.. bowser alr said theirs is bery bad n jiak alr ls so bad , u still want to 以身试毒?
jin serious, with injury definitely just tone down enjoy life can riaoDunno leh. Few mths liao. Hopefully soon ba
Taka food court! Togi Korean food!![]()
some bui2 thinks so, some bb don think so la.
one type of rice, feeds 100 bbfa la![]()
ok buibui go jiak dinner
Ya so good that I finished the entire bowl of food and its ingredient. Warm and nice!They used to have a restaurant in Chinatown area. Its a pity that they closed it down. Their food was really good.
Ya so good that I finished the entire bowl of food and its ingredient. Warm and nice!
True, you gotta be faster than the tourists hahaOk. I shall pop over and have a meal when free. But its so difficult to get a seat in that foodcourt.