Spike
Okie la. I alao don't like to talk to xmm de. Tiring..I'm told I'm either unfriendly, intimidating or too dark in general.![]()

Where u went today sia?
Okie la. I alao don't like to talk to xmm de. Tiring..I'm told I'm either unfriendly, intimidating or too dark in general.![]()

Sounds like some 1900 hotline.They will listen if u pay money![]()
Haha i always call when young. Always kanna kan by my fatherSounds like some 1900 hotline.
Morning went to visit my bro (columbarium, death anniversary), Errands and helping my wife with her exhibition.Okie la. I alao don't like to talk to xmm de. Tiring..
Where u went today sia?
Meow meow 很色喔。幫你剪掉吧Sho... we can sleep in same room, bath together etc.???![]()
Calling every 2 days ish not normal but i do have the rest u mentioned with my good frens like morning greetings or what r u doing kind of stuffIntruding my personal space and time. Good friends do message alot but not to the extent of saying Good morning everyday and asking what are you doing right, and calling you every two days and want to talk to you.
Touchy touchy? My looks girls will touchy touchy with me?![]()

Yup 看破了 so see any gender as just human beingsHaha u really understand the meaning of 看破 so that is why

I dont bathe together w my girl frens also lehSho... we can sleep in same room, bath together etc.???![]()
Why tiringOkie la. I alao don't like to talk to xmm de. Tiring..
Where u went today sia?
Whats thatSounds like some 1900 hotline.
Shes at the exhibition level already?Morning went to visit my bro (columbarium, death anniversary), Errands and helping my wife with her exhibition.
until the extend of everyday meh?Calling every 2 days ish not normal but i do have the rest u mentioned with my good frens like morning greetings or what r u doing kind of stuff
Btw i dunno how u look leh. Any resemblance to barbie girl?![]()

Her teacher organised exhibition for his students, so they all preparing their pieces now. Exhibition for 3 days in early FebruaryShes at the exhibition level already?![]()
Ya everydayuntil the extend of everyday meh?
And if I look like Barbie you might as well see me in changi village.
I'm decent looking, not too handsome I would describe myself![]()
There used to be some paid hotline you can call and talk to people.Whats that
At least they talk to you lah. Probably only aggressive women will talk to me.Okie la. I alao don't like to talk to xmm de. Tiring..
Where u went today sia?
For the same reasons why u wouldn't make special effort to talk to a 20 something year old fresh grad male colleague..Why tiring
Haha i think can play games or wat I remember. Is very long alreadyThere used to be some paid hotline you can call and talk to people.
This you must ask @saiyan2005 because I would not dare to splurge my mobile bills on this 20 years ago
My best female friend is at most every two three days message. And with IG, my friends are actually keep abreast of what I'm exactly doing lolYa everyday![]()