Acyyyy
Morning Yandao.moaning chiobu![]()
Is it some comments missing, why not all involved all kanna ban tgt.The usual war of words..
Post in thread 'Have u ever shout at ur parents b4?' https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/have-u-ever-shout-at-ur-parents-b4.6989677/post-150899749
Life is not fair.Is it some comments missing, why not all involved all kanna ban tgt.
Not very fair ah.

EDMW is serious business.Life is not fair.![]()
Should I order BK Bfast?!?!
YES!! Pls order before it becomes lunchShould I order BK Bfast?!?!
Really lo. Yucks.Life is not fair.![]()
i dont like their mini hashbrowns though, deliver here alr soggy. put in air fryer also cannot rescue.YES!! Pls order before it becomes lunch![]()

OK LAH HOOTEDYES!! Pls order before it becomes lunch![]()
just how much did you order though?OK LAH HOOTED
Long time no jiaks liao also, can jiak for lunch and dinner

Got 1 combo (2 sets) + 1 pancake platter...just how much did you order though?![]()
wah, really can eat whole day.Got 1 combo (2 sets) + 1 platter...
Need to hit the min. amount for voucher leh, no voucher I no hoots one
YA I also will hit min for free delivery, jio colleague and boss, if they dont want then i order for breakfast and lunch.Got 1 combo (2 sets) + 1 pancake platter...
Need to hit the min. amount for voucher leh, no voucher I no hoots one

dats snacks to chiuwah, really can eat whole day.
you mean my usual mcd breakfast deluxe with additional scramble egg + sausage and another round egg?dats snacks to chiu![]()

wah, really can eat whole day.
That's the way for food delivery mah, since already paying for the delivery fee and markup must make full use 1 time good one...YA I also will hit min for free delivery, jio colleague and boss, if they dont want then i order for breakfast and lunch.![]()
why neh walk out to buy and come back? Cheaper also, can exercise.That's the way for food delivery mah, since already paying for the delivery fee and markup must make full use 1 time good one...
I don't mind eating reheated food. If ownself solo order most of time is order for 2 or more meals.
If this BK eat 3 meals, average 1 meal out around $5.50, cheaper than eating at coffee shop cai fan + drink.

Is cos don't want walk then look at delivery mahwhy neh walk out to buy and come back? Cheaper also, can exercise.