saltydog
moi orwaes go there la kopi wib joseph huanhow come everyone knows except moi![]()

you live the nearest there though. HAHAHAhow come everyone knows except moi![]()

Nothing more ulu then tengahcompared to one holland village, there's a mega church and it's next to a station on a major line, not considered as ulu lah. Just that #noaircon
I was looking at the BTOs there then I told to myself, yes the difference in cost can warrant me to buy a car, but the travelling time is stillNothing more ulu then tengah
Nvr been there beforeNothing more ulu then tengah
Simple life is the best lifeadulting from that era...
i was originally living in the east and all of my history of relationships are in the far west.Nothing more ulu then tengah
i was originally living in the east and all of my history of relationships are in the far west.
spending one hour to send someone back to the west and go back to the east can be quite a journey, but I've been through all that
#justsaying
Oh, I did this for my first gf.
She stays bukit panjang, I stay northeast.
Everyday after work meet her eat dinner, then walk walk a bit, then send her back to bukit panjang, then I go home.
same for many weekends as well.
That time downtown line not ready yet... so had to take lrt to cck then red line to yck/amk then transfer bus.
My usual reach home hours are 12+midnight or near 1am.
Now I think I don't have the energy to do the same anymore

Yeah that time life kinda simple, go sch, earn some side money by selling in game stuff. read manga, watch anime...Simple life is the best life
Haha same start watching in poly time. Play games, anime and just study.Yeah that time life kinda simple, go sch, earn some side money by selling in game stuff. read manga, watch anime...
Heng my ex stay nearby me last timeOh, I did this for my first gf.
She stays bukit panjang, I stay northeast.
Everyday after work meet her eat dinner, then walk walk a bit, then send her back to bukit panjang, then I go home.
same for many weekends as well.
That time downtown line not ready yet... so had to take lrt to cck then red line to yck/amk then transfer bus.
My usual reach home hours are 12+midnight or near 1am.
Now I think I don't have the energy to do the same anymore
Heng my ex stay nearby me last time
jnv all the kor kors 初恋 storwees here![]()

tonai moi koon oredi tml moaning tell chiuwaiting for you to share yours...one day![]()

Just share that hot, steamy episode u had with Ting Ting on that rainy day at her house..tonai moi koon oredi tml moaning tell chiu![]()

you want to share your dream? Maybe some toto numbers too?tonai moi koon oredi tml moaning tell chiu![]()

Haha too paiseh to have 初恋 only this age.waiting for you to share yours...one day![]()