Vegitto
True also. Some girls also dun believe have guys don't have relationships before
母胎单身 getting quite common this few years leh
True also. Some girls also dun believe have guys don't have relationships before
Actually ah...
because girls are so different, even if you dated 100 girls before, you still cannot understand the next girl that you date

i only find it hard to believe if a guy tell me he frequents siam diu but never have happy ending before.True also. Some girls also dun believe have guys don't have relationships before
女人心,海底针。Actually ah...
because girls are so different, even if you dated 100 girls before, you still cannot understand the next girl that you date
this phrase means what arrr母胎单身 getting quite common this few years leh
Never been relationship before since out of mother womb hahathis phrase means what arrr
private indeedprivate yatch lorh![]()

oooo okiee i learnt smth new todayyNever been relationship before since out of mother womb haha
i only find it hard to believe if a guy tell me he frequents siam diu but never have happy ending before.

possible. cuz can be clean oneHow about frequent go massage but never have happy ending before?![]()
How about frequent go massage but never have happy ending before?![]()

this phrase means what arrr
possible. cuz can be clean one
siam diu no such thing as clean one hahahaha

go authentic clean one the uncle step until you cry mama papa!![]()
This kind need to teach de meh..Haha not dirty stuff lah. Like feeling or understanding the girls and others
True army time my buddies did bring Mr around to see see look look but in the end we never do it. Those more desperate will lah hahapossible. cuz can be clean one
siam diu no such thing as clean one hahahaha
After that he will say 这个颜色很健康

some zhi nan need to teach one.This kind need to teach de meh..