saltydog
你要看破她?那就看我怎么破你的看破![]()

He have step over my dead body![]()
More than u can imagine. Those always post happy photos w family n kids one also got cheating ones![]()
Ommmmm那就看我怎么破你的看破![]()

Dead liao how to protect moi![]()
Depends how far and how arduous the journey from point a to b11 can go home by himself le la. I 7yo alr go myself
輪廻転生 betta穢土転生

Im sure u pronounced it in diff way你要看破她?![]()

Means u hvt get pricked by realMaybe the needle will get absorbed by the heart then pain until shouted all the RRrrrrrrrrrrrrrr out... and then I'll become prickly heat
Tbh i also dunno what those mistresses thinking. Single guys dun wan go for married guys.![]()
留一点zehzeh给我们单身的leh
A horrendous rendition of the song. HAHAHA
Haha i use dragonball right revive and make her fall in love.輪廻転生 betta![]()
又被你看破了Im sure u pronounced it in diff way![]()
good that you dont contact them oftenHardly meet de kind of fren
Tbh i also dunno what those mistresses thinking. Single guys dun wan go for married guys.

Don't need to understand what u don't need to understand..Tbh i also dunno what those mistresses thinking. Single guys dun wan go for married guys.

huais like this