Singles Thread 2023

Encouragesome1

Normally I ask 2-3 times.
Then that's it.
Unless the person take a rain check and made the effort to contact and set up a time...then OK la.

Else not gonna ask again.
Yea
For friends I ask them 2-4 times

I give more allowances when I know certain fren hvg mental health up n downs

Those who r bff from kid time or own cousins .. actually no need count , got free jus meet , no free … not even once a year .. could be even longer

Vegitto

i disagree

but I read in some column saying that cos the attached guy alr learnt from his wifey or girlfriend the ways / patterns “of what a female prefers male to do “ so his likelihood to appear more attractive is higher than us bbfa

:(:(:(

Zehzeh teach me what a female prefers male to do

saiyan2005

i disagree

but I read in some column saying that cos the attached guy alr learnt from his wifey or girlfriend the ways / patterns “of what a female prefers male to do “ so his likelihood to appear more attractive is higher than us bbfa
Meaning single guys without relationships is at disadvantage

Encouragesome1

:(:(:(

Zehzeh teach me what a female prefers male to do
Diff context diff bah
—- give u some example

Eg when you reach first u should hold lift door for ppl behind
Or hold door for someone 2/3 second away behind

at restaurant with loved ones or friends, if u gentlemanly human … we should help serve e food for the elderly or mommies who r holding babies or little ones

When we exploring routes e guy should lead , rest of pack follows .. but I think 🤔 it only happens with fewer of us ..more and more of our boys don Tk leadership or initiative in small little ways

Ec7171

means when you end the activity, you feel very happy :s34:
So u enjoy ah
HUH? SEMO? hearsay hearsay
:whistle:👉👈
我什么都没去过

MAI LA YOU UNDERAGE.
Later i tio mata liak.
🚨🚔:cry:
Lol nvm tot can get ur insight
Think she nv go to siam night club on her own but she like the vibes and want her bf go w her ?
I can understand why men go. Jus dun understand why women like to follow.

I nv ask further anyway. 🤔😁

Vegitto

So u enjoy ah

Not really. I don't fancy drinking beer, and the loud music
Even if hang flower for girl she come drink and chit chat with you also a bit nia, then she will move around to her other supporters or sugar daddy

Vegitto

Diff context diff bah
—- give u some example

Eg when you reach first u should hold lift door for ppl behind
Or hold door for someone 2/3 second away behind

at restaurant with loved ones or friends, if u gentlemanly human … we should help serve e food for the elderly or mommies who r holding babies or little ones

When we exploring routes e guy should lead , rest of pack follows .. but I think 🤔 it only happens with fewer of us ..more and more of our boys don Tk leadership or initiative in small little ways

I do this :(

But still got dumped 😭 😭 😭

Ec7171

Even if hang flower for girl she come drink and chit chat with you also a bit nia, then she will move around to her other supporters or sugar daddy
So not the type of activity that can make u happy.

Acyyyy

Yeah. Its more of the temporary high feel when you are there.
Doesn't fill up the emptiness and void inside you at all
Yup, you be there drinking, laughing with friends and still feel like **** inside once you had a moment to yourself.

Encouragesome1

Then the flower is for waht de ?

Encouragesome1

Whether this is an advantage or disadvantage, will depend on how u pitch this across to the other party.
How come Will disadvantage lei ? My laoshi say if u go interview jus put ur best foot fwd , talk finish alr then u will know then u can decide how much % u want that job

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.