Vegitto
Then the flower is for waht de ?
erm hang flower.... to support the singer or dancer. Then they will get commission from the flower money
Then the flower is for waht de ?
OK la.. No one is fully filled all the time.
Pass time pass time enjoy abit
its hokay, the current one ended so chiu will meet your true lub the next oneI do this
But still got dumped![]()
You need to edit this part for someone.
Like that go gym better. Load up the weight u never do before. Before u start u sure high one haha.

For girls I don't really care about her past. Past is past liao. U loyal while with me is ok de. Unless characteristics are due to her past then understand her abit and guaranteed her I wouldn't be like her past.
Thank u meow meow. Good voice nice singing!
Reminder: moi ish in kan po crub沒錯,所以現在我遇到了最值得的wstc zehzeh![]()
Pls don't praise him in one post, then break his fragile heart in the following post.Reminder: moi ish in kan po crub![]()
His singing is good mah cannot praise mehPls don't praise him one post, then break his fragile heart in the following post.![]()
maybe he can let u po kanReminder: moi ish in kan po crub![]()
wah so many zao siaFirst (Horrendous) Love![]()
yah lor be consistentPls don't praise him in one post, then break his fragile heart in the following post.![]()
.... 无言以对。。。His singing is good mah cannot praise meh![]()
What does po kan meanmaybe he can let u po kan