nom.nom
我唱了他的key你會說barbie別再唱了。His key too high for u?

林峯 right. Nvr try singing that beforeWe sing together
zehzeh want sing 明天以后?? both mandarin and cantonese I ok
Ok i go findgot romaji reh![]()
But that song his part is not v high isnt it我唱了他的key你會說barbie別再唱了。![]()
his solo version is higher than candy.But that song his part is not v high isnt it
I usually sing canto one![]()
Dont even know how to read jap how to sing![]()

Sing leh, I publish in the app got people got give likes. Their ears maybe got issue.wah come in to listen to "First Love".... lao uncle also wants to sing "First Love" liao....
旧爱还是最美~~~~

u also got sing ah? wah i yet to start reading today single thread lor.... so many pages sia.... just see last few pages hab simi "First Love“ and @Wstc333 going to sing ah? tonight camping here liao lor...... 关门放狗, nobody leaves tonight LOL~~~Sing leh, I publish in the app got people got give likes. Their ears maybe got issue.
u also got sing ah? wah i yet to start reading today single thread lor.... so many pages sia.... just see last few pages hab simi "First Love“ and @Wstc333 going to sing ah? tonight camping here liao lor...... 关门放狗, nobody leaves tonight LOL~~~
wont lah.... i always sing myself to sleep lor LOL~~~I'm here till 4am. I'm finalising my coding for tomorrow.
Ya I got sing, you better not find, because later hear already you cannot sleep
mai humble lor... u ish JAL crew hor~~~listen nia… moi duno hau to sing jipun song huan…![]()
Dunno can or not . 泳兒 usually v highI sing 林峯, you sing 泳儿 part![]()